Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Long stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick frying pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long stainless steel handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
12 in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2172341
  • Product Type: Fry Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 1-pc
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 12 in / Volume: 3 qt/ Weight: 2.2lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pan I bought this pan with the hopes of never having to keep buying a new one every so many months. I use this pan for everything and everyday, since it is only me and it is so easy to clean. I found that silicone utensils are the easy ones to use, since it will not scratch the pan. This pan does not disappoint, I hope to be able to keep adding to my collection.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to pan This is my favorite pan. It heats evenly and clean up is a breeze! I always wash by hand because its so easy and I want it to always be ready and not in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans really well I have been a long time fan of Calphalon products. This product was gifted to me. I love it.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Everyday Use Pan I have had my Calphalon 12" Fry Pan for several years. Continues to impress. Little signs of wear and non stick coating works great to this day!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan I have ever used! I have had this pan for about a month. I have used it every single day for a multitude of dishes. I am extremely impressed with quality, the even heating surface and the easy clean up!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall cook/fry pan This pan was excellent for awhile… nice smooth interior surface and cooked various things evenly. But over time, the bottom started to warp and no longer laid flat on the cooking surface. If I made an omelette, the uneven bottom caused the liquid eggs to shift more to one side of the pan, so I can no longer use it for various items. Disappointed.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12" Fry Pan Review The fry pan has exceptional food release due to the nonstick hard-anodized exterior, the handles make lifting and moving the pan easy and stay cool to the touch and is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The frying pan is rated to be oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and have not experienced any issues going stovetop to oven.. Would highly recommend this Calphalon product (as well as other Calphalon cookware) to others.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch The Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan has been a good pan. It cooks a little hot so you have to use low temps. The nonstick is great and is very easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lil’ fry pan! I re-purchased after a move and can’t believe I went as long as I did without my CAPHALON! Love them all!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pan. I purchased last year towards Christmas and have good things to say about this,very non-stick, high quality and great heat distribution. Easy clean up and stylish. Top notch design.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pan Love the heft and nonstick quality of this pan. So easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fry Pan This is my go to pan and I use it every day. Very sturdy and easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest pan ever! Can’t get any better than this! The best pans I ever bought. I would cook without them!!!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Everybody at home can use it. It is easy to handle it.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my kitchen I bought this and a few other pots and pans in November 2022 to replace an ones from a different brand, and I must say that I am really loving them! I am able to cook without food sticking to the pan! They are very easy to clean and wash, which is also great for our busy lives!
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have had several Calphalon products for years and have loved them all.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! Love my Calaphon cookware! I have had my current set for over 3 years and continue to add to it. Wont use anything else ❤️
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookware! I love the nonstick time after time. Also the even cooking.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nonstick I love the quality and design of this product and would love to try other products
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great best fry pan ever easy to use easy to clean what more can you ask for
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best discovery on our vacation My wife and I discovered Calphalon at our VRBO in Scottsdale, AZ. We used a variety of pieces of cookware during our week of vacation. I was very impressed with how the pans we used held their heat and how how easily they cleaned up. Immediately upon returning home we began replacing our cookware with Calphalon products. We have never been disappointed. We have now begun upgrading all of our bakeware to Calphalon as well. Calphalon has been a wonderful discovery.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best finish I've ever used! I've been using the hard anodized products from Calphalon for years. This is easily the best cooking surface out there. It cooks evenly and cleans up with little more than a simple rinse. Perfect.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 in skillet Have owned this skillet for several years. Cooks great and clean up is a breeze. It’s still like new.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Have had this for awhile. It's size and durability makes it a keeper.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Work horse of my kitchen! Used daily! Would recommend this to any cook!
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work Horse I've used this pan for several years. I cook everything in it , it's my go to pan for everything from eggs to pan seared steak and duck breastl
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Classic Awesome Calphalon product! Very easy to clean! Love it!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best/most Favorite cookware! I use this pan for everything, from one egg to chili. It's perfect!
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a classic for a reason I love this pan! The Perfect size pan for everyday use. Easy to cook it's nonstick the thing I love most is it's easy to clean, making my life a whole lot easier
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grear pan I bought this pan a few months ago and I use it just about all my cooking. The heat covers the pan equally through the whole pan cooks great and no stick what so ever
Date published: 2023-01-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan
Sale Price $49.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99