Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch All Purpose Pan with Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch All Purpose Pan with Cover

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch All Purpose Pan with Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $67.99 Strikethrough List Price $87.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Sale Price $67.99 Strikethrough List Price $87.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
12 in. All Purpose Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172383
  • Product Type: Sauce Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Color: Black
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 12 in / Volume: 5 qt/ Weight: 2.8 lb with Lid 4.2lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works out really well Pot is excellent for stir fry it's deep and large cooking pan. And very easy to clean which is a plus
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon is the best! This pan is fantastic! The size works for so many cooking options, the fact that it goes into oven easily is such a plus!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my stackable set. My daughter bought me a small set, I returned it for a bigger set. So glad I did. I love it. Seems like they will last forever.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all purpose pan This is a great all purpose pan. It’s a perfect pan for many things. I have used this pan for chicken and noodles.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I have had mine for over a year. It is my go to pan and I love the Hard Anodized Nonstick surface.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love it! I use this pan almost everyday. It is perfect for my family.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everything pan I got this pan over 20 years ago and it’s still my favorite. I make everything in it especially my paella. Oh it’s amazing.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardest working pan I have i bought this a few months ago and it is my go-to pan for everything. Cleans up super easy. I really want to get another one soon.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I have done lots and lots of research = then I have tested different brands -- None like it!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go to" pan for just about everything! I've had this pan for a few years now and use it the most of all my cookware. This pan is just the perfect size for braising, sautéing, etc., It cleans up easily and the nonstick coating is holding up well. The lid fits securely and is also easy to wash. My favorite pan!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best pan on the market! I love this pan. it is the perfect size to make complete meals. it never needs scrubbing, just pray it out and wipe, nothing sticks. This was my first Calphalon pan, I was so impressed i bought a whole set!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size I have this pot at home and it’s absolutely perfect for all my cooking needs.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Performance You will never use another pot, pan or skillet. Sheer Perfection
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product on the market I’ve been using the pan for number of years, still looks like brand new and works like brand new! In my opinion, the Calphalon product is the best on the market !
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stir fry’s, pasta and meats. Just the ri I am happy with this purchase. The pot is sturdy, long lasting and looks beautiful.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon - Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonst I don't know anything about it but it looks pretty useful in the kitchen
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New pan I purchased this pan because we had a set of pans that didn’t come with a 12” covered pan . We loved the other pans and needed a new 12” pan so I just purchased this one.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan for cooking Even heating and cleans easily. Use it all the time
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Purpose Cookware I brought this because it was a recommended by a friend, and it turned out to be one of my favorite pieces.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this so much I bought it for my daughter. This is my go to pan for almost everything. I end up washing it every day. Love the no stick and the table ready handles .
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wow, wow, wow, wow have used for many years, go to pans everyday does the job on a gas stove.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan I use this pan all of the time. Easy to handle, easy to use
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frat gift item I bought this a month ago and I did like it so far
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for every thing i have had this piece for approximately 1 year and would be lost without it. My daughter loves it so much it was what she wanted for Christmas.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best size ever! Love this pan. Perfect size and cooks evenly. The nonstick works great
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to use this I love to use this pan for most of my dishes. It is really non stick which makes it very easy to wash. My food does not burn or get stuck on it. The size is perfect for me and most of my recipes. It also has a cover for when you need the food to cook more or for a longer time.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PAN Love these pans another addition to my collection....been using them for yeaRS!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pan Use this for everything.....great size too..durable
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size of pan and that it is non stick is awesome My husband surprised me for Christmas 2 years ago with it and I've used it almost every night since.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pan Love this Pan! It is the perfect size and you can utilize for so many different things. It's our go to "all purpose" just like advertised.
Date published: 2023-01-03
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch All Purpose Pan with Cover
Sale Price $67.99 Strikethrough List Price $87.99