Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch All Purpose Pan with Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch All Purpose Pan with Cover

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch All Purpose Pan with Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $67.99 Strikethrough List Price $87.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Sale Price $67.99 Strikethrough List Price $87.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
12 in. All Purpose Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172383
  • Product Type: Sauce Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Color: Black
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 12 in / Volume: 5 qt/ Weight: 2.8 lb with Lid 4.2lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite multipurpose pan I absolutely love this pan. It is actually the first pan I ever owned by Caphalon and it started my collection. I now have pots, pans, knives and just purchased my Coffee Maker as well. Back to the pan, I am able to make delicious one pan meals that are large enough to feed my whole family, and I never have to worry about it sticking. Definitely the best cook wear. Thanks Caphalon!
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look and Carefree Maintenance I received this large all purpose pan from my daughter for Christmas and l absolutely love it! Besides being beautiful to look at this pan is almost carefree in maintenance with scratch resistance and nonstick coating. It's the perfect size for family dinners and the vented glass lid is essential. .
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan Love this pan for cooking stir fry. It warms up quick. It’s deep so it holds everything in when I’m stirring the stir fry up. It washes well in the dishwasher as well. Always quality with Calphalon.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I like it that you can use it in the oven, clean up nicely, don't scratch and cook my food all the way
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday pan Have had this pan for 4 months. Absolutely love it. Great for one pot recipes, recipes that call for stovetop to oven to table. Nice enough to serve right out of the pan on the table.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Have had this pan and its predecessor for more years I care to mention. But the size shape and most importantly the quality of this pan make it a “goto” for more things I can remember from a great rice pan to Asian style dishes to pork steaks! Can not imagine not ever having this in my cooking collection!
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! Although I have numerous Calphalon pots and pans, this one has to be one of favorites! It's the right size for most of my meals that I prepare on weekly basis. I love it!
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking and cleanup are a breeze! Love the healthy eats and quick cleanup!I like the even cooking and using little or no oil in the pan.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I bought this pan a couple of months ago and am so in love with it!!
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, long, lasting, cookware set I recently have took a couple cooking classes and they used these pots and pans to cook with, and I really liked the quality of them and how the food just cooked in them and being curious I had to find out the maker and how they had worked for them. They highly recommended these pans and said once you invest in a good cook, set it will last you. Long story short, I have invested in a couple pieces off the line and I don’t think I will ever go back to my old brand.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large pan if you are looking for a large pan to do everything in ,this is the pan for you. Love it!!
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12” Pan with cover This is my favorite day to day pan. It makes the best fried pork chops.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everyday pan I love the size & shape of this pan. I use it often but, the finish is coming off. Disappointed!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Conventional Five years ago we decided to change to better cookware and my surprise was how this product was very conventional and adaptable to my cooking needs.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff,,,good pots are pans. I brought some pots some time ago and they are very good,
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly all purpose I have teenagers that are learning to cook for themselves and this pan has been perfect. Non stick and so easy for them to clean. Experimenting with new and old recipes has been easy.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products I use last15 years very easy to clean cooking time fast!!very nice
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional pan I purchased this pan last year and so glad I did. This is my favorite pan to cook almost any and everything. This is a must have in your kitchen.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been using multiple sets of Calphalon. All of them are exceptionally well
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use best pan ever use it for everything along with our other Calphalon cookwear
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can do anything with this pan. It is awesome. It is always being used. Easy to clean as well. Calphalon is fantastic
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite Pan! There is something about reaching for your favorite pan that does so many things, from sauteeing to wok frying to simmering! The slopped sides make it easy to stir something soft or make a gravy or even fry! I just love it and might buy another just to have 2!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile I obtained this pan several weeks ago, and already it is one of my favorite go-to pans. The 12 inches offers plenty of room to sauté a variety of foods, like mushrooms, caramelize onions, etc. Also ideal for dishes that require covering to braise. Washing is also easy with just dishwashing soap. I don’t put my pans in the dishwasher, but I understand it it dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile Love this all purpose pan. I like to use this when I make stir fried noodles. Deep enough and wide enough to toss the noodles in the sauce. I use this all the time. Great for cooking with glass stove top.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all purpose pan! This all purpose pan is perfect for making any type of family dishes! Out of my entire Calphalon pans, this is the one I use the most frequent. I’ve had if for a while now, and with proper care, it has held up beautifully!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I have been using this pan for at least 10 years and it is the perfect size for sauces, stir fry and much more.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! I use this pan all the time for cooking. It cooks evenly and I love that it is nonstick. It is also very durable.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It preforms as advertised. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. Top notch service. I've tried a lot of different cooking utensils over the years, but this one stands out as one of the best. The quality of the materials is top-notch, and the design is incredibly intuitive. It's easy to use and clean, and it produces consistently delicious results. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to take their cooking to the next level.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds alot Great quality Easy to clean Holds a big batch of either a casserole or soup chili
Date published: 2023-02-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch All Purpose Pan with Cover
Sale Price $67.99 Strikethrough List Price $87.99