SALE
Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 136.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 136.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $199.99 Strikethrough List Price $239.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $199.99 Strikethrough List Price $239.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts allow you to cook efficiently, while included No-Boil-Over inserts prevent messes when making pasta, rice, potatoes, and beans. Long stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick cookware set is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Innovative BPA-free silicone inserts prevents boil-over messes when making pasta, rice, potatoes, and beans
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long stainless steel handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers help you to cook efficiently
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
10 in Fry Pan
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover + No-Boil-Over Insert
3 qt Sauté Pan with Cover
6 qt Stock Pot with Cover + No-Boil-Over Insert
Specifications
  • Model: 2172371
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookware ever I used this set at a friends house and fell in love. I used very small amounts of our and butter, cooking was a pleasure not a task
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome It would be awesome if i could get a set of pans like this. they do look neat and if i did try them i would recommend them to my friends and family
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++++ So so happy with my pans absolutely amazing !! Non stick and all!!!
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Getting a new set after 10 years! Hopefully this one lasts 10 more.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sturr!! This is my go to cookware! Somehow, it makes my food taste better. Go figure! A definite advantage is that it's not too heavy, as compared to cast iron cookware. Once I began to use it, I immediately gave all my cast iron away!
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set - lasted for years! I have had this set for over 10 years and love it.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing skillets Amazing how well made they are. I love cooking in them the best I've seen in skillets
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products I bought different products and love them all.i recommend calphalon.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them to cook in Excellent cookware I love the wY nothing sticks thats what I'm looking for in pans
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sauce I bought this set for a friend for Christmas. They are actively using and as to date, no scratches and no burnt food. They love pan searing grilled cheese sandwiches!
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set I've fallen in love with cooking again! These pots and pans heat evenly and the boil over inserts are the bomb
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Great product . Easy to clean. Would recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husbands Favorite pans ever! My husband loves to cook and he requested this set for his birthday! Food cooks evenly, and love the see thru lids. Easy clean up and durable
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super NIce! we remodeled our kitchen several years ago and part of the remodeling was purchasing new kitchen utensils like pots and pans. We chose the Calphalon brand at that time. It is now many years later and it was time to update the pans to a newer set. Based on our past experience with Calphalon, we bought another set this time too. Our main reason for buying another Calphalon set was the consistently smooth cooking, foods like scrambled eggs and sauces just seemed to slide across the bottom without sticking. Clean-up was also aways easy. we have used our set many times since our purchase and have been highly pleased with the results.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookware ever I've been buying this cookware for years they last for years it is the best cookware ever wouldn't buy anything else have you even recommended this cookware to other people they bought it and loved it
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the No Boil over inserts! Best Set of pots and pans I've every owned. Only set you'll ever need.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURE I OWN A SET OF CALPHALON COOKWARE NOW AND LOVE IT. IT HAS PROVEN ITSELF OVER AND OVER AGAIN. I LIKE THE NEW FEATURE ON THIS PRODUCT.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nonstick Love it don't have to oil pan and easy to clean. Eggs cook nice
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware I bought this 2 months ago this is the best collection not going back to any other brand …
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookware I brought this a year ago and love them so much both of my daughters brought a set for their self
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pans I bought these after having another brand which did not last. These are still in great condition almost 3 years later. I use them on a gas cook top and electric oven
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Calphalon Classic pans I have had this set for just under 2 years and love it! I would love to have a new set and use the set I have in our camper!!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Set Ever! I bought this set in 2013 and it's still wonderful!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love these!!! I bought these 2 months ago and I love them!!! They’re the best out there!!!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to cook Living with my daughter and she has this set and I love it more than the sought after set I used to own..Cooks everything effortlessly and not intense scrubbing needed after, easy clean up. I want my own set soon.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products I got this product as gift from a friend's, I am chef and for works perfectly. I love cook in this product! Easy to clean,
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set I purchased the classic sets 2 years ago. Great pots and pans set. Makes me feel like a cook at home. I had an issue with 10 inch frying pan and sauce pan. Reported to Calphalon and they replaced the items for free. I recommend the Calphalon sets.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My pans are amazing! Enjoy the pan set. No stick and that is a plus for me. Would like a more of the brand.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caphalon FOREVER! Hi I had always used just regular Teflon pans! I decided to give caphalon a try after years of constantly having to replace them after a year. I have fallen in love with your product!! I have given a starter 10 piece set up my best friend and also my niece! I just can’t say enough about how I enjoy using these to cook! The quality is excellent! I’m always adding a different pot or a pannani! Keep them coming! Thank You!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set and food investment I like this set very much. It's non stick which primary reason I bought it. Very easy to cook and clean. I really like to cook with that set
Date published: 2023-02-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts
Sale Price $199.99 Strikethrough List Price $239.99