SALE
Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $199.99 Strikethrough List Price $239.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $199.99 Strikethrough List Price $239.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts allow you to cook efficiently, while included No-Boil-Over inserts prevent messes when making pasta, rice, potatoes, and beans. Long stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick cookware set is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Innovative BPA-free silicone inserts prevents boil-over messes when making pasta, rice, potatoes, and beans
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long stainless steel handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers help you to cook efficiently
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan, 10-inch Frying Pan, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3-quart Saute Pan with lid, 6-quart Stock Pot with lid, plus two No-Boil-Over Inserts
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
8 in. Fry Pan
10 in. Fry Pan
2.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Cover + No-Boil-Over Insert
3 Qt. Sauté Pan with Cover
6 Qt. Stock Pot with Cover + No-Boil-Over Insert
Specifications
  • Model: 2172371
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Color: Black
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set and food investment I like this set very much. It's non stick which primary reason I bought it. Very easy to cook and clean. I really like to cook with that set
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this set for my house and it’s amazing! Definitely a must have to your kitchen!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphon I love calphon products well made and last a lifetime
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Classic I just purchased this set and absolutely love them.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I have been using my set for over a year. It still has absolutely no dings from using metal sometimes. It cooks evenly and the pans take alot of heat quite well. Cleanup is anreeze and they are absolutely non stick. The only negative is that they are super thick and heavy and the pot takes forever to boil on a gas stove.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I got this set as a Christmas present and I love them
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Classic - BEST EVER! This is the best cookware I've ever owned in my 45 years of adulting. It is my go to Brand. You will never regret it. They stand by their brand and warranty. Brand Quality. Best Warranty EVER. Holds Up to daily use.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non stick I’ve had Caphalon for several years great pot and great customer service.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's nothing else we choose. Our household cooks (enjoys making things up), and we have gone through various skillets here or saucepans, etc there as testing the brand's performance on well normal things like heat up times, evenness of heat (middle vs edge), how it hold up, etc the normal things. Since we use them a couple times a day - we need to know these things. What will perform and hold up.. We have always gone with and just now stay with Calphalon. When it came to buying a knife set years ago, sure we looked at the more expensive out there (our pre-say times) just to see what we could be missing- but in actuality we're just not- the features of the Knifeset/block are quality made and self sharpening. Yrs later still cut like new. So this review was just easy. And grateful If you make trucks I'm in.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent even heat distribution Love Calphalon products. The cookware is amazing. Even heat distribution, holds up well with teenage mini chefs in the house.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! Cooking is a breeze not a chor I love this set of cookware! Cooking is a breeze, not a chore!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pots Well my experience its a never have this items but my sister its and omg love it I wish I could have this pots sets I used her someday and I'm in Love with it one day I'm going to buy me my own I promise
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Me This set is great! I have read and strictly followed their care and cleaning instructions and after a year of use they look brand new. And, I cook every day. My kitchen is very small and the fact they are stackable made storage so much easier for me. I would recommend these to anyone!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cookwear I bought this set as a Christmas present for my nephew and his girlfriend - this is the 3rd gift of Calphalon cookware that I have made - all of the receivers are Calphalon converts - my sister, my niece and now my nephew all swear by this cookware - and they now understand why I say this is THE BEST cookware on the planet!!!!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non stick feature I purchased the set 2 weeks ago and they have been a great addition to my kitchen. The non stick features are phenomenal. The ease of cleaning is also a plus.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent set My daughter bought me this set did my birthday and OMG! They are the BEST pots ever.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great product, would recommend to anyone. Food does not stick
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product enjoy cooking with these ,must have. i have always owned calphalon
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cookware Excellent cookware Would recommend to anybody a wonderful piece of cookware
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pans! Calphalon cookware is amazing! I had previously purchased a couple fry pans and loved them so much I purchased this complete set with the boil over inserts (the inserts are awesome by the way!). These all cook more evenly and clean up easier than any pan set I have ever owned. I am extremely thrillled to have finally updated my pans with real quality cookware....very happy I chose Calphalon. My only regret is that I didn't try Calphalon sooner!
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the non-stick I purchased a set for myself, and I love how no matter what it is that you cook, it does not stick to the pan. I loved it so much that I bought the same set for my daughter when she bought her new home. And she loves them too.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but will not purchase again I bought this set a while ago and they are not dishwasher safe, the colors are fading and turning ashey and dingy looking. They are staining and causing discoloration.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cooking pots and pans. The classic ser I love it. Evenly cooking. Heavy duty. The metal used is fabulous.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cook everything smooth 2 months ago I brought this and its amazing how the food comexout
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan swt Bought this set for a gift for my son in law that loves to cook. Great set and price
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strudy, well made I highly recommend them. The best gift I ever gave myself. Great quality too!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super value pack I bought this a year ago; and I have to say it’s extremely helpful in my cooking needs. With lots of different options to choose from, I don’t have to wash a pan immediately after cooking to cook another dish. Very nice pans with great quality and suitable for different cuisines. It’s totally a super value pack. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I had both three set’s doe Christmas gift one for me and the other ones for my daughters and they loved them and me too they are a missing
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my recent order These pots and pans were new to me. I purchased a 11/2 gt. and a 31/2 gt. with covers. I have used them both and they are the best i have ever had! I would recommend them to anyone looking for excellent cookware_there the absolute best.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the set I love my cookware set. It is heavy duty just wish it was dishwasher safe then it would be perfect. Washes by hand easily and looks great on my pan rack.
Date published: 2023-02-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set with No-Boil-Over Inserts
Sale Price $199.99 Strikethrough List Price $239.99