SALE
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Fry Pan with Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 218.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Fry Pan with Cover

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Fry Pan with Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 218.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $44.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $44.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Long stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick frying pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long stainless steel handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
10 in. Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2172382
  • Product Type: Fry Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 10 in / Volume: 2 qt/ Weight: 1.1 lb with Lid 3.7lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my fry pan! I’ve been using this pan for years and it’s still works beautifully. No sticking looks like new. I’m hooding to get more pieces for my birthday the end of March!
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pan The pan heats evenly and easy to clean. It is a classic.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT IM not much of a cook, but like easy clean up. This pan wipe, rinse and go. Your done. LOVE calphalon!
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, even cooking, and easy to clean I've had this pan for quite a while and use it almost every day of the week. It's great that it has a cover too.
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most used in our kitchen! I bought this a few years ago, and we use it all the time! It is our favorite pan in the kitchen! I also purchased a smaller size along with a few sauce pans! LOVE this brand!
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pan Best pan I eve bought. Heats evenly. Easy yo glean
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polish n easy to clean I recommend the pan to everyone. The Best Buy I have ever made
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but the Best This is the only Fry pan I use. I even use this to bake in. Can't say enough about this durable pan.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LONG LASTING I bought over over 20 yrs ago and still using at least 4 days a week
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Was great to cook with and very easy cleanup! Cooked food evenly!
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've had one of these for quite some time. I purchased it to replace an old fry pan I had. At first I was hesitant as I had never used Calphalon products before, and I ordered it online. But it is everything the reviews said it was. I highly recommend it and will be adding other Calphalon products to my kitchenware.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable and easy to clean up after. Ive had this for a year now, good as new! I didn't think that it could stand up to the use that well!
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little skillet I love this skillet. It is amazing for frying anything. The food does not stick, and it is easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy the cookware. My husband bought a new set for Christmas. It stove top and oven proof. I love the versification of using both ways. I cook something on the stove and then if I need to bake it or boil I can do it in one pan. I came to visit my mom and bought her one too.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only small frying pan that I use I have been buying the Hard Anodized 10 inch pan for at least ten (maybe more) years. I have never been disappointed. They do not last forever, but they do last for several years.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I ever had Works greats, and easy clean up. Perfect size for a family of 5
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Nonstick Fry Pan I've ever Owned! Through the years, I have owned nearly every brand of non-stick frying pan on the market. Most performed OK when first purchased but the real test is how they perform over time. I am confident that Calphalon makes the best non-stick pans in the business. They wear like IRON. These are no risk purchases.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware! This is one of my favorite pans! It is the perfect size for many things! The quality is very good. I use it several times a week.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product and highly recommended I have bought this for 3 months and I enjoy cooking with
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A company you can trust Calphalon is a company that you can trust I bought an All Clad non stick pan. Very expensive All Clad advertises lifetime warranty. The pan was not performing well. Simple recipes were sticking to the surface. I contacted All Clad and was refused and just pushed aside. Calphalon service is exemplary and the non stick pan is consistently reliable. Representative was kind and immediately took care. Very pleasant experience Picture depicts comparison and quality differences Value vs All Clad poor execution and poor service
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my go to pan absolutely the best fry pan ...cleans up easy will last forever!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all purpose pans My Calphalon Classics are great, long lasting pans. The 10" skillet with lid is one I reach for for many uses, from a quick sear to a brown and simmer it suits my needs perfectly!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Calphalon I received this pan as part of a Calphalon replacement warranty. The pan and lid are perfect for preparing 1 pan meals for 2 to 4 people. I recently used this pan, instead of my well seasoned iron skillet to make fried chicken, and I have to say the results were perfect. The chicken cooked evenly through the meat to the bone without burning the breading. The meat was tendor and juicy. Clean up was a breeze also. I will use this pan for my fried chicken from now on. If you are looking for pans (I haven't used any Calpalon pots) that cook evenly and consistently, I highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy I had this everyday pan from 7 yrs. Still working great.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality~ Would definitely by other Calphalon I bought this skillet, and use it often! Cleans well, and truly no-stick cooking!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fry pan for eggs Non stick for real! Eggs just slide off, light pans to cook with.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday workhorse in my kitchen - quality pan! There is always a use for this pan -- stir-fry, sauté, steam. It cleans like a dream and its impervious to scratches, although I am careful to use the right utensils. I have had it for a year, but you wouldn't know it!! A perfect shower/wedding gift.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan This pan is great..love the lid too. Great for eggs and skillet meals
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature I bought this last month, i love this. Would recommend to everyone
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon classic is an awesome pan I never had a new one but found on at a goodwill and have never had a better pan cooks evenly and very easy clean up
Date published: 2023-02-28
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Fry Pan with Cover
Sale Price $44.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99