SALE
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Fry Pan with Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 215.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Fry Pan with Cover

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Fry Pan with Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 215.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $44.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $44.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed to save you time in the kitchen, Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers cooking versatility every step of the way with an improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Long stainless steel handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick frying pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Classic, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (*vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Long stainless steel handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
10 in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2172382
  • Product Type: Fry Pans
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 10 in / Volume: 2 qt/ Weight: 1.1 lb with Lid 3.7lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for its size Although this is small compared to my prior frying pan, it's great for eggs, omelets and burgers. It does move a little on the flat top stove, so you have to be careful. But I used my older Calphalon pans on my previous flat top stove for 25 years without any issues.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised!! This pan lives up to the sales hype. VERY easy to clean. We have set it aside with our camper supplies and plan to move it to the camper when we retrieve it from storage in April. We like this pan so much that we may buy a few more of this type.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frying pan! I’ve owned pervious versions of this frying pan and this latest version is so lightweight in comparison. Love the glass lid that comes with it, too. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love these pans. They are really great nonstick and work amazing for omlets.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy cooker Having used non stick Calphalon for some 25 years, it was time ti replace the 10 inch pan. The new is a definite upgrade especially in weight--we are all getting older. The only difference is the new has soft rounded edges whereas the original side were more 90 degree. Unsure if this is a problem?
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10” skillet Delivery was very slow and required multiple contacts before receiving. Product seems damaged.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong Best pans i ever had, been purchasing these for 20 years and they pay about that much time or more even!!
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Love this pan! Just the right size for me and my husband. Great for non stick pans and easy to wash by hand.
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to clean and handle. Purchased online. Great buy!
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Classic scratches easily. Scratches easily. Better to get their Stainless steel version.
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cookware Have used calphon pans for 11 years, finally had to replace 10" skillet, the rest are still in good condition.
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! So glad I decided to buy a good frypan with a properly fitting lid! Love being able to see food cooking to the right doneness through the "glass". Especially great to eggs just right!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan It's a great pan. I rehomed my old one so I could buy a new model.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pan Great pan, perfect size for our family, easy to clean
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more like this I bought this pan and really need to buy the whole set
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 inch fry pan with lid I bought this fry pan and love that it hasn't fallen apart yet like some of the other brands I have purchased. Go out and get you one. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought it a couple weeks ago and I love it. No more food sticking to the bottom of the pan. I love that it has cover so oil does not splatter all over my stove. You can keep your heat on medium and get all some results. We tried chicken, steak, stir fry vegetables. Everything came out yummy and juicy.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So happy with this pan!! Wish I could afford them all!
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my go to skillet for everything. Truly non stick and super easy to clean, I definitely recommend and will repurchase.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice skillet use it on a regular basis,,great pan, works great and stands up to everyday use
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Wanted to try the Calphalon cookware, and found a 10 inch skillet. I bought it and cooked on it for a week. I loved it, cleans well, cooks well, everything about it is wonderful. So I went out and bought 6 more pieces. I will continue to add to my collection recommend this cookware highly.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Great pan. My college daughter took it for her apartment and uses it all the time
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size - use it almost everyday! I received this as a gift a few years ago - it’s my go to pan for many meals!
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch This is the best pan I have used .The non stick base means you can turn down the heat and simmer your dishes without food burning or sticking at the bottom. Comfortable to cook with and perfect for cooking omlettes that slide off the pan.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pan ever! I bought this pan at least 8 years ago. I use it for so many dishes. It heats evenly, cooks meats and sauces perfectly. The pan still looks like new. It is my best overall pan I have ever owned.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and solid My neighbor has one , I ask to use it all the time!!
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two plus years and counting. This was a replacement pan and is so much better. Fantastic.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Pan This fry pan is a great size and very versatile. I highly recommended this pan to all.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all my Calphalon skillets. We have 2 of the 10" skillets and 2 smaller skillets that are use all the time.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my fry pan! I’ve been using this pan for years and it’s still works beautifully. No sticking looks like new. I’m hooding to get more pieces for my birthday the end of March!
Date published: 2023-03-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Fry Pan with Cover
Sale Price $44.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99