Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Flat-Bottom Wok with Cover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Flat-Bottom Wok with Cover

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Flat-Bottom Wok with Cover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$129.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$129.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Signature Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a 1.5x more durable nonstick interior (vs Calphalon Classic) for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. Designed and engineered in the United States, this cookware features a durable, PFOA-free, 3-layer nonstick interior that is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and holds up to everyday use. Signature cookware is oven-safe up to 500 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility, and stay-cool stainless steel handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. Calphalon Signature Nonstick pots and pans are also dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning. Discover professional-level precision and performance with Calphalon Signature, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Built to last, with a 1.5x more durable nonstick interior (vs Calphalon Classic)
  • Heavy-gauge, hard-anodized aluminum construction heats evenly for precision cooking and performance
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, PFOA-free, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Recognized as BEST Overall Nonstick Cookware by Good Housekeeping
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
12 in Wok with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 1948257
  • Product Type: Specialty
  • Cookware Size: 12"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan It has the Calphalon heft and quality I expected. I'm glad it came with a glass lid. Very handy. The pan is our favorite for quickly stir frying asparagus with a bit of sesame oil.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Wok! Excellent wok for stir fry. Durable and easy to clean. Highly recommended for anyone looking for good wok. It is non stick with long handle and lid.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier best in class warranty Our entire cookware is Calphalon. We love the brand and they stand by their customer service and warranty. Our 8" and 10" pans started to the non stick coats and so did the 12" wok...contacted Calphalon and uploaded the photos. Calphalon is replacing all 3 items no hassle and no cost to us. Can't say enough how great this brand is.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wok! My boyfriend has used this at least 4 times a week since he received it 2 months ago, and it’s truly amazing. Great quality. Holds the perfect amount. Spreads heat evenly despite the electric stove because of the flat bottom. Makes the best stir fry! Highly recommend, especially if you’re trying to get the wok cooking sensation on an electric stove.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money This pan is heavy-duty, sturdy, high quality, and easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small for a regular oven The bottom part is too small for my oven. And it is hard to return the product
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice wok I love using this wok , its almost all in one use.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from See scratches with wooden utensils Good quality, heat up quickly and evenly but still easy to scratch even with wooden utensils.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Products. The quality of this product is super excellent. I love it.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better off buying from a store. It was pre opened I ordered a signature wok. The box was already opened upon receiving it. Is it new used or clearance? For buying something "new" the box should be sealed and the pan should be wrapped.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect It’s absolutely perfect. I make Singapore rice noodles often and it’s a huge dish. It fits perfectly with room to move it around
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wok! I love this wok! It's great for making pad thai, stir fry dishes, and more. It is wide and deep enough that ingredients never fall out, no matter how much mixing, stirring, or shaking is required.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, useful product My family likes this pan so much, that after several years of use, we had to buy a new one. No complaints about that. It was used several times a week for a family that likes to cook! This pan is great for use as a wok, but also for fried potatoes etc. The long handle doesn't get too hot. The other handle is useful when lifting a filled pan. Lid fits well too!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous light sturdy and useful wok type pan I love this pan! I can easily see into the pan while cooking, unlike a different saucepan I have. It is big enough to use for making paella. I make things in it that won’t fit in my smaller daily saucepan.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It was a great product and great price. I been really enjoy it
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We decided to go for a Wok We were convinced that we wanted a Wok. Being seniors, our search was for maybe a 10” model. We have several Calphalon pans and went to the website. The smaller one didn’t have a cover so we opted for the 12” model. Great decision! It rarely gets put away. We use it for all kinds of things! We love it!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality My wok is fantastic. The older it gets the better it gets!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you need a wok, BUY THIS ONE I needed to replace a wok from another brand whose non-stick surface was failing Having had great experience with my other Calphalon products, it was a no brainer for me to look to Calphalon for a replacement, and I'm glad I purchased this one. This wok is large enough to cook a large meal in, and the super hard non stick surface makes it perfect for high heat applications, and easy clean up. GET THIS WOK! IT WILL LAST A LIFETIME
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wok This wok is my second Calphalon cookware and good quality was expected when I made the purchase three weeks ago. When it arrived I viewed a product even much better than I expected. Its good heat transit feature and comfort handle are very good, and quality of lid is ultra good. Will recommend confidently.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wok Food Sticks to surface. Tried at all heat settings, pre-heated wok before putting oil. Tried putting in oil first; any which way food sticks to wok
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great WOK Great investment in cookware. Wok works great for a wide range of cooking tasks.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been cooking all this time without a wok! I love my Wok! I can't believe I've been cooking all this time without one. This make cooking a breeze.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lid retained water Upon receipt, handwashed, and noticed lid retained water I cannot dry off with a towel. The pan itself has a tiny pimple like flaw in the lining. Trying to return it is another nightmare.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money on this. Absolute waste of money. Everything started to stick to the wok after a short 3 months. Multiple scratches developed even though I only used a normal, soft sponge to clean. Terrible quality for the price. Not happy at all.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Loving it. Perfect size, beautiful design. I needed something to use with metal utensils. Hope it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous cooking! Cooking with this pan is a dream. I use it almost daily to steam or sauté or fast stir fry most things that I cook. I LOVE this pan for cooking any vegetables. Having a clear glass lid is a key excellent feature. Also love the small handle on the opposite side to the regular big handle because it makes pouring easier as wel as washing much easier since the pan is heavy for my 69 year old wrists.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pan won't buy any other brand again Going to buy some more of their pans. The knife collections are excellent also. Hope they start making silverware.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This wok christened last night w/beef bulgogi! Yeah buddy!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cooks Great - Build Quality Questionable This wok had great potential. It is very heavy and has thick walls and a nice lid. It fits the glass top small burner perfectly and heats well. The issue is the build quality. The outside surface is very fragile and marks easily. Before my first use, I washed the wok in warm soapy water by hand using dawn detergent. After drying I noticed marks on the exterior bottom and sides. The wok had not even been used on the stove yet! I went ahead and tried it out anyway and it did cook very well but I decided to return it to the store. I would have kept the wok if it did not mark so easily but I was worried how it would hold up long term.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handles get super hot... I purchased an entire set of the Signature line. I adore these vessels - they are easy to clean, hold heat well, etc. My only complaint is that the handles conduct the heat and they are often too hot to handle bare-handed. I'm looking for some kind of cover for them, but no luck so far...
Date published: 2016-08-08
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product