Out of Stock

Calphalon Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Omelette Pan

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Omelette Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Omelette Pan

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Omelette Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Signature Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a 1.5x more durable nonstick interior (vs Calphalon Classic) for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. Designed and engineered in the United States, this cookware features a durable, PFOA-free, 3-layer nonstick interior that is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and holds up to everyday use. Signature cookware is oven-safe up to 500 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility, and stay-cool stainless steel handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. Calphalon Signature Nonstick pots and pans are also dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning. Discover professional-level precision and performance with Calphalon Signature, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Built to last, with a 1.5x more durable nonstick interior (vs Calphalon Classic)
  • Heavy-gauge, hard-anodized aluminum construction heats evenly for precision cooking and performance
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, PFOA-free, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Recognized as BEST Overall Nonstick Cookware by Good Housekeeping
  • Sleek, modern dark stainless steel finish
Included Parts
10 in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 1948259
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 10"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! Heavy weight and this looks like it will stand up to everyday use.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best performing non-stick I’ve tried a LOT of non sticks over the years and this one is the best.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds Expectations! Great Omelet pan! The non-stick serface is the best I have expereinced. It cooks warm or hot evenly.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature pan We have always purchased this brand. These last for 3-6 years and we use it everyday.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Observations from use . Hey there ! I'm really anxious that this pan did it's job ! I am a existing Claphalon user and wasn't sure the " non stick " was working. Then when I cooked and it worked great I was anxious in a good way about seeing the same "non- stick" results that result in the recent uses of my previous calphalon pan ! Thanks, fantastic !
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An Excellent Pan...While it Last I bought this pan back in February of 2020. I have the Calphalon Signature Stainless steel set and have been using it for over 3 years at this point. So i expected the same long lasting quality from their signature nonstick series. Upon receiving it I was immediately impressed by it's heft and quality. Just under a year later that has all faded. I used the pan nearly every day for eggs, chicken, sauces and all sorts of dishes. But after a year of use, using only soft utensils for cooking and soft scrubbing sponges for cleaning, the nonstick coating has chipped rendering the pan useless. It's a small chip but it would only grow with continued use. And with nonstick, I'm never taking the risk of continued use of a chipped product. It's excellent for all manners of cooking while it lasts.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacing a "Great Pan" Replacing an old Calphalon Pan which had seen better days & served us very well. We have been extremely pleased with the Pan over the years.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly rated.. Hoping for the best. Calphalon has several grades of quality...I'm hoping this is a good one seeing it's called Signature.. It was highly rated on google.. The pan has a good quality body and handle... with the only thing that bothers me is a raised part in the center of the pan.. It is nonstick...How long it lasts will be the proof I await...
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time purchase I bought my first set 5 years ago and very happy with the quality. in the 5th year the non-stick on the fry pan wore off and I purchased the same one again.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frequent skillet Cooks and heats as expected. Good quality material and designed well.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature nonst10” omelette pan Another great pan for my calphalon collection , my fourth . A sturdy pan which heats evenly and the nonstick is great .
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nonstick feature eventually fails I had a classic pan for years and when the surface started flaking I replaced it with a signature pan. That was about 4 years ago. I only use medium-high setting at most, have never used a dishwasher, have never used a metal utensil with it, and have found it helpful for stovetop to oven dishes. Now parts of the surface are no longer nonstick and there even a few tiny scratches on the surface. I've cleaned it thoroughly and seasoned it as I do with my cast iron. Still no luck. I would have filed a warranty claim, but the updated website has lost my old account information. It is a good product that I used frequently, but with the care I gave it and with the warranty, I expected it would still be performing like new. I probably will replace it, but I'm tempted to go with a less expensive product.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan The nonstick coating is extremely good. Nice weight and even heat. Great pan overall.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fry pan non stick coating not quality Received pan with non stick coating bubbling off. Promptly they sent another one. Received the second one with damage to coating. Would not have picked this one if in store shopping.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cookware We have purchased two Calphalon Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick skillets (10 inch and 12 inch) to replace two older Calphalon skillets. Because we were pleased with the older less expensive models, we decided to replace them with Calphalon Signature (top of the line) skillets. Happy to report here that the top of the line Signature skillets are heavier than the older units, the new Signature pans heat very evenly, nothing sticks, and they are easy to clean. Very pleased...and definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Nonstick Omelette Pan - Hands Down! Wonderful, substantial omelette pan. Great (and very even) heat conductivity. Nonstick surface practically cleans itself. I wish I would have purchased this pan years ago.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this omelet pan! Fantastic omelet pan and the perfect size for smaller recipes. It is so easy to use and cleans up wonderfully. I wish I hadn't waited so long to purchase quality cookware.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sized Pan Have purchased several 10" pans in the past and have gone through them all. Love this size and it's difficult to find. My only request is that instead of a pan handle, have a cover and 2 small side handles like before. It's my most-used pan in the kitchen.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth The Price We love it! It destributes heat evenly, it's weight makes it sit evenly on the burner. We love !
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Quality A better quality over other Nonstick pans I've ordered from Calphalon. Hopefully, this one will last longer than other pans I've purchased.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan Great pan. Nothing sticks to it. Saves using sprays
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Best non-stick pan ever. Wish I had spent the $$ years ago.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non-stick surface is less durable than I'd like Great ergos, outstanding heat distribution, and good non-stick surface. The only complaint is that the non-stick seems a little softer than usual. We've had it for a couple of weeks and it already has scratches on it...not all the way through the coating, but I can see the scratches. We always use plastic or wood cooking utensils on our non-stick surfaces, and I was a bit surprised to see the scratches.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caphalon omelette pan Woderfulpan, a joy to use. This makes my French omelette cooking a breeze. Thanks for the great design.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used daily Love this Omelette Pan and use it daily. Doesn’t stick, goes from stove to oven and am able to use all utensils plus super easy to clean.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pan! I bought this to replace another Calphalon Unison frying pan.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pan I LOVE this pan! I use this pan mainly to cook breakfast. I could not believe how beautifully the bacon cooked and looked. My eggs and pancakes cook with absolutely no sticking. Cleaning it is effortless. The pan is a little heavy, but well worth it. I am contemplating purchasing the 12 inch fry pan next.
Date published: 2016-02-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product