Out of Stock

Calphalon Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1-Quart Sauce Pan With Cover

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1-Quart Sauce Pan With Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1-Quart Sauce Pan With Cover

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1-Quart Sauce Pan With Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$64.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$64.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Signature Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a 1.5x more durable nonstick interior (vs Calphalon Classic) for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. Designed and engineered in the United States, this cookware features a durable, PFOA-free, 3-layer nonstick interior that is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and holds up to everyday use. Signature cookware is oven-safe up to 500 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility, and stay-cool stainless steel handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. Calphalon Signature Nonstick pots and pans are also dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning. Discover professional-level precision and performance with Calphalon Signature, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Built to last, with a 1.5x more durable nonstick interior (vs Calphalon Classic)
  • Heavy-gauge, hard-anodized aluminum construction heats evenly for precision cooking and performance
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, PFOA-free, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Recognized as BEST Overall Nonstick Cookware by Good Housekeeping
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
1 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 1948251
  • Product Type: Sauce Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shape of New Pot Taller and higher than the old one. I liked theold shape better.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong and performs perfectly. A perfect little pot, true to Calphalon’s reputation.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't hold 1 quart This pan is well made but it does not hold 1 quart of liquid. I got out my pyrex glass container and put 1 quart of water in to the pyrex. There is no way this Calphalon container could hold 1 quart. I have another Calphalon pan that is stamped on the bottom 1 Quart and it actually holds more than 40 oz. Very confused now on what size to replace my other Calphalon pan that's worn out they both say 1 quart but they both CAN'T hold 1 quart. So disappointed. If you need a small pan for a can of refried beans or to melt butter this would do very nicely. It's a nice pan but can't hold 1 quart. Will call Calphalon tomorrow and ask how to get the pan size that I need, wouldn't order now without speaking to someone.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 quart pan Heavy duty, heats evenly, the perfect size for little things, like hard cooked eggs, heating gravy etc. Love it!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan. Wonderful size pan for veggies for two. Empty nesters need small pans.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Sized Pan for a single person I biought this pan many months ago: it is excellent for cooking rice. The pan is so good I plan to buy another very soon
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Kitchen Secret An excellent small pan for sauces, plus one convenient serving of hot cereal, soup, hot drinks, vegetables, and more.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pan! Very nice using this pan! This is the second one I’ve purchased and would not hesitate to buy another!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday pot Great little pot! Perfect for two servings of brown rice or grits. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 Quart This is a very versatile size to have on hand,I’m glad they offer it now. Very well made.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Best thickness so very even heating. Best nonstick surface!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my 1 quart pot! This 1 quart saucepan comes in handy for so many things
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 ounce sauce pan review Came faster than expected the pot is very high-quality and very pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its so small and Cute! I purchased the 1 qt. Calphalon Signature Nonstick Sauce pan about a month ago, and I love it. My original set of Calphalon cookware did not include a pan this small. Its the perfect size to heat up a can of veggies or soups. Also its great to use to boil tea bags for a great pitcher of sweet tea!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Calphalon 1 Qt. I needed a very small sauce pan for various reasons and this was the perfect one. I love my Calphalon Signature pieces.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware I bought this recently and I really love it. It is sturdy and cleans up wonderful. Good quality.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I recently bought a Calphalon Signature set and this was just an add on i needed. Loving everything!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomr I love calphalon!!! I have the knives also!! Can't go wrong with calphalon!!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Calphalon I bought 2 1qt sauce pans with lids. I love cooking with the pots. Non stick is wonderful.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Bought this a week before my daughter-in-laws birthday. So happy there was no delay in shipment.
Date published: 2016-03-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product