NEW
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Pots and Pans Set

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$569.99
20% off select cookware, discount applied in cart!
Exclusions apply. Does not stack with National Promotion.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$569.99
20% off select cookware, discount applied in cart!
Exclusions apply. Does not stack with National Promotion.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. These nonstick pots and pans deliver long-lasting performance for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. This space-saving line also securely stacks to save 30% more space than its non-stacking counterparts. Thanks to their unique design and flat glass covers, the pots and pans stack and nest in any order when stored on other items of the same diameter. A 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. They are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, able to go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities.
Features
  • Stacks neatly and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan, 10-inch Frying Pan, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3-quart Saute Pan with lid, and 6-quart Stock Pot with lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
10 in Fry Pan
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
6 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172349
  • Product Type: Cookware Sets
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pot & pans I’ve ever owned! I absolutely love cooking with my new pots and pans. They’re also easy to store since they stack so nicely and take your minimal space. I’ll be a Calphalon fan for life.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, even heating, test of time I bought my set 2 years ago. I use it everyday. The non stick coating appearance everything else about the performance has remained the same since it was new despite a skillet abusive husband and lots of trips thru the dishwasher. I love the space saving feature and it helps ensure things get put back exactly where they go. Sleek, ergonomic, consistent heating throughout, durable, I don't know what else you could ask from a cooking set?
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! "Best Christmas present I've ever bought her" says my very happy wife! (She and I share cooking duties, depending on who is in the mood to cook that day...) Bought this set to replace our random, mismatched pots and pans and couldn't be happier. Everything stacks neatly in our limited space and the pots/pans perform very well.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No scratch nesting I love that they have figured out a way to nest the pans so that they don't scratch each othet.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful pans to move with I could only take a few pans and lids with me, and so glad I did So versatile you can cook practically anything in them!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saving and Calphalon I loved mine so much I bought my granddaughter a set.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set with some cool features Pans are heavy and hold heat well. The coating does feel more durable than some of my other higher end non-stick pans. The stacking mechanism is cool but doesn't lock in place well and the pans don't stay together as a stack well when pulling them out of the cabinet. The handles are very comfortable. Overall I would give 4.5 stars but that's not an option.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent space saver These pots and pans are great. Feel very durable and non stick.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pans Been using the pans for a couple of months. They are very well made and heats evenly on our electric cooktop. The nonstick bottoms are easy to clean. Just wipe them out with soap and water and you're done. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy, easy to clean, non stick. I love these pans. Only potential problem is that they are heavy which makes carrying to table and holding while filling plates is hard, so I’ve started filling plates at the stove. The heavy material helps with even heating, so cooking is easier.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful set of pans Sturdy set of pans with great non stick. Love the stacking feature keeping cabinet space to a minimum. Handles do not heat up. Love this set
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RockStar Pots These pots are the best pots ever. I love these pots
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement set I bought these to replace an older Calphalon set. These seem very durable, with more weight than my previous set. I'm hoping that the metal utensil safe advertisements are accurate. Time will tell.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not really better than the originals 1 pot was scratched up by a metal utensil, I will no longer use metal or put them in the dishwasher as I am not sure that they won’t get damaged.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall review Cook fast and easy to clean. Satisfied my purchase
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will not get ruined These are great. I’ve owned a previous set of pots that scratched easy. I love the fact that you can use metal utensils and put them in the dishwasher. The people in my house will not be able to ruin these. The lids seem a bit strange but the fact that they are easy to stack is amazing.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough choices The toughest part of the purchase was deciding between the premier and signature series
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Set, Does Save Space This set was purchased because I could not get the 3-1/2 qt saucepan from open stock. After receiving it, I am rather glad that I ordered it. The same diameter pieces nest nicely by resting on the provided lugs front and rear on each pot. Should be good for another 20 years.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price!! Awesome quality and definitely love how the lids stack, helps with a small kitchen. Happy I didn’t have to sacrifice my pots due to a small kitchen. Also, Calphalon always has great quality pots!!
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok Ok thanks it works fine , hope I last as long as last set
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing set! This set is amazing! They are easy to cook on, easy to clean, almost no stick at all! I have been looking for a set for years and finally tried Calphalon, I couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy buyer Work and perform as advertised. Good product. Will definitely purchase when necessary again.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the $ Love love love. A little heavy so not for people that have trouble with holding heavy things while washing them.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get 'em! Works as advertised. Glad we went with these as the stacking capability is great!
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pots Pots are great, pleasing to look at, heat uniformly - pot lids difficult to clean by hand but would recommend this product to anyone. Great space saving design.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible service My pots came damaged and I have yet to recieve my refund or reply back it's been a month
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them I’ve always hated cooking and the cleanup. These pans make all of it so much easier and more fun. I’m very happy with them and have been searching recipes since the cleanup is so easy. Even the metal rivets come clean easily. The flat glass tops are great to keep an eye on the food and rest my utensils.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dishes I love this dished there are great quality.they look to freaking good and love that it save space in the cabinets. I love that the egg does not stick nor the food .it very easy to clean and great for the price it definitely worth I really recommend them .
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have bought many sets in all my years and I can say this will be my final set. These are excellent easy to clean ans heat nice and even . Follows the care instructions on box for years of awesome cooking
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and User Freindly I just want to start out by saying the box is huge so please be prepared for these items to come in, opening the packaging was great and everything was so pristine and nothing broken, I took everything out one by one and they are just so great, I used one tonight to cook pasta in and it did its job and no big mess and easy to clean!
Date published: 2022-09-15
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product