Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Flat Wok

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Flat Wok is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Flat Wok

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Flat Wok is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$129.99
Afterpay
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide. Discount Applied in Cart.
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide! Excludes Kitchen Appliances. Discount automatically applied in cart once product thresholds are met
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$129.99
Afterpay
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide. Discount Applied in Cart.
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide! Excludes Kitchen Appliances. Discount automatically applied in cart once product thresholds are met
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a longer-lasting, superior nonstick performance—40% longer than Calphalon Classic—for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The durable, 3-layer nonstick interior is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and everyday use, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Nonstick pots and pans are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a durable, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
13 in Wok
Specifications
  • Model: 2029652
  • Product Type: Specialty
  • Cookware Size: 13"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Well designed, ergonomically and cleaned easily. Nice size to be able to mix/toss the food without it leaving the pan, cooks evenly as well
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good purchase Well designed, right size for small quantities. I would like to buy a slightly bigger if available.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend this wok I Like Calphalon cookware a lot. easy to clean and good quality.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Life saver wok I love this Wok,its my go to utensil for cooking from 2010 , I always work with 2 woks in my kitchen ,can be used for sauteing vegetables and meat ,cooking liquid recipes,deep frying ,comes with a lid which is very helpful .
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super user friendly Bought this and using regularly in my kitchen and live this item, it’s super easy for cleaning and I can use any type of spatula in this and I can use this in my Owen aswell. Calphalon is really user friendly. Their service is awesome.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Calphalon Always my number 1 choice - great quality, great looking!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More Wear than Expected In less than a month, the coating is showing signs of wear. Much more than expected.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Wok Heats up quickly and has a great nonstick surface.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont waste your time or money This brand has gone downhill. The first time i cooked on it food sticked. I had to jump through hoops to get a refund and still have not got a refund. Its been over a month since i requested a refund and they are dragging their feet.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product- room for improvement Great as expected but the only thing is it moves around gas stove so need to be careful.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Big Wok Food goes in raw and comes out cooked. Is big. Sometimes the food tastes bad but that is my fault. Wok is good and big.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will have you thinking your America next top ....Chef! Yes chef! This is absolutely so fun to learn to use and try and use it . I've found I'm not a great flipper...no not the dolphin! This pan is huge and could feed any army even my crew of 7.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Chef Necessity For anyone that loves whipping together a little stir fry, the Calphalon Premier Nonstick 13 inch Flat Wok is the last ingredient for a magnificent meal. Even dispursed heat, not to heavy but sturdy at same time. Excited to plan another meal.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was surprised at how large it was when it had arrived. But it sure is a awesome wok. Very sturdy in design, doesn't scratch easy which is a plus. Another bonus is how easy to clean it is. Large size gives you ability to cook with ease and with plenty of room. Food doesn't stick to the plan either. I love this pan.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Wok I've finally been able to make real authentic "Chinese food" fried rice in this wok. The wok heats quickly and evenly and everything cooks so perfect. Everything is super easy to mix so it gets cooked evenly and any sauce I use coats everything. Clean up is a dream, no sticky mess.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! We love this!!! It’s huge and can fit lots of yummy foods! Cooks super well!! We literally use this almost every day! I highly recommend this to anyone!! We love this wok! Our meats and veggies have never been better!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wok I got a Calphalon Premier Nonstick 13-Inch Flat Wok about a month ago. It works wonderful and has made making so many recipies easier to accomplish. It does not stick and is super easy to clean up, and a great size to use to feed my family.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality Excellent wok, I have used it and it is wonderful, it does not stick to food, and it is easy to clean. It is a bit heavy, but in general, I have been wanting to buy a wok for a long time, I am glad to have one at the end of such excellent quality ...
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wok This product is so amazing. I love that my food doesn't stick to it. I live that it is big enough to cook enough food inside of it. The only thing is that it is a bit heavy but I think it is because of the material it's made of. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sticking!!!! I’m in love with this!! I have wanted one for years finally got one. It is super easy to use nothing sticks yet. It’s really easy to clean so that’s a big plus!! It’s a heavy pan so should last a long time!!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its sturdy This wok exceeded my expectations when cooking. It was perfect for family size portion. The nonstick surface made it very easy to make my first stir fry. It handled high temperature very well. I had no problem washing it afterwards either.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I have a set of pots and pans and really happy with it.This is a good addition in my kitchen.I have been using it for my fried rice and does amazing job.No need to put a lot of oil.Food don’t get stick or anything.My food get cooks perfectly.I only wish it came with a lid.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! My husband and I went out on our first date to a Mongolian grill. We were so excited when we got this to try and recreate some of our first date by making our own Mongolian bowls. This pan was PERFECT! It’s HUGE! It allows you to cook all the veggies & meat and really get them mixed around without any spilling out of the pan! This pan will be a game changer for our family of five!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We were super excited to try the Calphalon Premier Nonstick wok and we were definitely not disappointed. It is a great size and is nice and sturdy. You can cook so much in it. It heats up pretty quickly and heat seems to disperse evenly. I haven't had any issues with food sticking to it so far. Its easy to clean as well. We are definitely happy with it.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I was given the Calphalon Premier Flat Wok to try and review. I have always had problems finding a decent wok to cook with, but this product is great! This pan heats up evenly and functions great. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome skillet I am so happy with my new skillet...i absolutely love it...it doesn't stick or burn...very easy to clean and handle. I have used it so many times already and I would definitely recommend this to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stir fry I love this brand, my Calphalon Premier Nonstick 13-Inch Flat Wok. was used last night and it made the best stir fry. The wok itself is made of great quality and I can put an abundance of flavor of fresh food in it.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wok!! This Calphalon Premier Wok is great!! The Flat bottom makes it easy to use an electric range. The nonstick surface is slick and had no problems with food sticking. It works like a traditional wok. I highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is the first wok I have ever owned and I absolutely love it! I cook a lot of Asian foods/stir fry meals so this is perfect for me. I can't get over how large this pan is! It holds a lot of food. Perfect for a family of 4 or larger. It is non stick and easy to clean. I would not recommend using a harsh abrasive on this and it's not needed. Nothing sticks to this pan. The only thing I wish it had was a cover for it but other than that, it is perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wok I bought this a month ago and I’m so glad I did it heats quickly and evenly ,the non-stick surface holds up to high temperatures, the handles stay cool to the touch , it’s dishwasher safe for easy clean up , this WOK has become my favorite pan I am so impressed with it !! And it’s backed by Calphalons full lifetime warranty !!
Date published: 2020-04-28
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product