Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$54.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$54.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a longer-lasting, superior nonstick performance—40% longer than Calphalon Classic—for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The durable, 3-layer nonstick interior is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and everyday use, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Nonstick pots and pans are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a durable, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2116297
  • Product Type: Sauce Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dishwasher safe! Perfect size for boiling, soups, pastas and canned goods.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome! Heats up great cooks perfect and cleans up well. It’s the best
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Premier Pans Are The Best! Excellent pan, as usual! Great small size for quick use.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Great size pan for sauces and smaller portions! This is the second one I be had… it’s great now that it’s dishwasher safe and metal utensils are ok!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size Just the right size cooking for 2 and dishwasher safe
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing size pan. Shallower than my previous Calphalon 1.5 quart pan. Too small for my adjustable steamer which extends over the top of the pan, so steam cannot be contained in the pan. I use the steamer to cook all my vegetables. Luckily, I have another 1.5 quart pan that works for this purpose. But now can’t cook two veggies at the same time. Disappointing!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Pans Great 1.5 sauce pan that replace another brand that wore out.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product This is a wonderful item. The magnetic lid! What a design. Love this product. We cook a lot in my large family. We cook together and I must admit we are great cooks. Many generations.We all love this product.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier cookware I love Calphalon cookware!!! I have a set of space saver Calphalon cookware and just needed one more. That style was unavailable so I went with Premier and am extremely happy with it. My husband even likes them.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Solid construction and a very useful size. I wish it came in a set with the 2.5 Qt size.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calphalon does it again! I was happy to get this calphalon nonstick sauce pan. They are know for high quality products. It heats evenly and is sturdy. I was able to cook rice to perfection. The only thing i would change would be to the handle on the lid, it can get quite hot on the stove but it is an easy fix using a pot holder.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! We do a lot of cooking at home so it's always nice to find good quality pots and pans and Calphalon did not disappoint. It's the perfect size for heating up some soup or cooking up some veggies. It's definitely non stick and I'm glad it's dishwasher safe as well.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality. I am in love with this pot. It has quickly become my favorite cooking vessel. First, it truly is non-stick---which not only helps prevent food from sticking and burning on the bottom, but also makes it very quick and easy to clean (and it is dishwasher safe!). The high quality is very obvious in this pot---it is solid, thick, and has a sleek lovely design that allows for versatility and easy handling. I appreciate that the handle does not get hot, and that the pot can even be put into the oven (I have not had a chance to do that yet, but am happy to have the option). I have had this pot for about a month now, and have cooked a wide variety of things in it----soups, sauces, rice, oatmeal, vegetables, and even scrambled eggs in a pinch (which slid away beautifully). Everything has cooked wonderfully, and my family have heard me say many times, "I love this pot!" The lid is also a great companion, and fits well. I wish I had a full set of these. This pan made my previous sauce pans (I have a couple different brands) look flimsy, and has resulted in them being retired. Overall, I am extremely pleased with both the quality, performance, and versatility of this Calphalon pan.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saucepan Needing to add to my Calphalon collection and this was a perfect fit. I do a lot of cooking so I need multiple of this size. I have stainless steel and decided to try the hard anodized. It did not disappoint. I love how the construction of this does even heat distribution. It is wonderful cleanup, whether in the sink or dishwasher. It performs how it looks, like a great quality sauce pan. Thinking of switching from the SS to all hard anodized pots and pans!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon® Premier™ Nonstick 1.5-Qt. Sauce Pan I received this Calphalon® Premier™ Nonstick 1.5-Qt. Sauce Pan for my honest review. First off, it's is very well made and sturdy. They can stack on one an other for space saving, and are non stick. It's the perfect size for soups, sauces, and many other options. I really like this pot, but I do worry about the health safety of the non stick coating.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in term of quality great saucepan it perfectly fufilled all my needs. It is indeed non stick and heat up pretty quickly that is my favorite part of it. Another feature that i tried and loved is the oven safe feature. I have used it to bake some beans it worked great.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DISHWASHER SAFE! I love this little pan! The Calphalon Premier Nonstick 1.5 qt. sauce pan is one of the best non stick pans I've ever used. The absolute best feature for me is that it's dishwasher safe! Many non stick pans are hand wash only and I despise doing dishes. The pan is sturdy, heavy and looks great. The glass lid fits snug and has a flat appearance instead of a domed top. The pan is thicker than others I've purchased and seems like it'll be a long lasting product. I really like this pan and plan on buying a set of them.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Pan I got this a few week's ago and it is quickly becoming my go to pan in the kitchen. It's very sturdy and I love that it can go from stove top to oven. It cleans nicely. I'm very happy with it and an looking at getting the whole set.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent piece of cookware This is a excellent piece of cookware! It’s perfect for most of my cooking needs since there are only 2 of us. Cleans up very easily, very even heat distribution, but we use only wood or silicone utensils no metal regardless of what they say in the advertisements it will ruin the pot. Water seems to heat faster. The nonstick works, and is durable. Clean up is easily. Heavy, but the quality is superb, and just the right size. This will last many years to come. I love it so much I'm already looking for a bigger piece.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Calphalon Calphalon is a brand you cant go wrong with. They have amazing, high quality products. This sauce pan cooks food and sauces so evenly and food just slides off from it. It is the best non-stick pan I have ever owned. I will be buying more for a matching pots and pan set.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got this pan a few weeks ago. And I love it. It has turned into my go to pan its perfect for sauces and clean up is a breeze even when I goofed and burnt a cheese sauce . I have also used it for a small amount of rice it cooked beautiful and it was a perfect amount for me and my husband
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect The Calphalon premiere hard Anodized nonstick saucepan I'm happy I've added the Calphalon Premier Hard Anodized Nonstick 1.5 qt sauce pan to my collection. It cooks evenly and it does not stick. I was also able to use my metal spoon in it and it did not scratch it. The texture feels as if the outside would burn or scuff but it still looks as new as when I took it out the box. This is one great pot to have.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steamy design This is a super easy to clean sauce pan with a really nice look. I like that you can bake with it, use it in the dishwasher and stir with a metal utensil. That right there makes it awesome. One thing that I did notice is that it does not have a vent on the lid, so the steam comes out the sides. It's true that the handle doesn't get hot , but it can get a little warm if you do not turn the lid to a position where the stem can come out away from the handle. It also gets a condensation build up on the handle. Over all it's a really nice piece of cook wear.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality pan! This sauce pan is very heavy duty. I was cooking pasta and had a phone call, I stepped away for a few minutes. I didn't realize I left it on high, and the pasta did not stick at all! It's quickly become my new favorite sauce pan. Highly recommended, and I cant wait to get the other sizes!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sauce pan This sauce pan looks really great love the color, size and the way it looks. I have cooked several different types of food in this saucepan and it is true it does not stick at all. It is pretty heavy the quality of this sauce pan is really great. It is super easy to clean and to cook with. I have really enjoyed using this sauce pan and definitely recommend this Calphalon nonstick sauce pan.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I never thought a sauce pan could be so perfect! It is the perfect size for side dishes. It makes perfect oatmeal that never sticks or burns. Easily wipes clean! The same goes for heating stews and soups. Even boiling an egg is a pleasure. Quality is amazing, and this is a heavy duty pan. Lid fits perfectly for a perfect seal! After using this I have decided I need the entire set.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been using this pan for about a week now. Its the perfect size! Not too big. Not too small. Its made well. My noodles don't stick. No peeling or ware as of now. Its super easy to wash. Definitely want to buy more! I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Premium Pot! I like this pot for the small portions I cook. Very good material and easy to clean and easy to cook. You really do get what you pay for and this cookware set is top quality! I highly recommend the premium space saving cookware.It is absolutely amazing!! I use it at least every week. I am now going to continue to expand the set as I love them so much.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I'm so excited about this pan I feel a little silly! I've been stuck at home (like everyone) and my small suace pan was used during a recent painting class, and I'm really glad because this one is awesome. I love the style but most importantly it gives great even heating. The lid is small enough that it isnt hard to put away and I never burn myself on the handle!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon 1.5 Quart Sauce Pan with Cover I am so excited about my new Calphalon 1.5 Quart Sauce Pan with Cover. This is nothing like any other pan I have ever used. I love that it is metal utensil safe. The long handle stays cool while you are cooking on the stovetop. I really love that you can not only use it on the stove top but you can also cook with it in the oven because it is oven safe to 450°. It is dishwasher safe so it is really easy to clean as well and is dishwasher safe. The pan is Premier hard-anodized nonstick which means it is 40% longer lasting nonstick. This pan is heavy duty and comes with Lifetime Warranty as well. It is stovetop compatibility for gas, electric, and glasstop. This pan is awesome I definitely recommend it to everyone. I love how sturdy and well made this pan is. What's not to love sturdy pan, nonstick,long handle stays cool while cooking on the stove, can use it in oven as well, dishwasher safe. I love how the pan cover is very solid, and sturdy, so I didn't have to worry about it falling a part or getting burned. I loved seeing how many things that I could cook in it and everyone of them have turned out perfectly thanks to this pan. No more fighting to get food out.
Date published: 2020-05-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product