Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Griddle

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Griddle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Griddle

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Griddle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$52.99
Afterpay
25% off with code SAVE25
Enter promotion code SAVE25 at checkout to receive discount. Limit 9 per order
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$52.99
Afterpay
25% off with code SAVE25
Enter promotion code SAVE25 at checkout to receive discount. Limit 9 per order
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a longer-lasting, superior nonstick performance—40% longer than Calphalon Classic—for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The durable, 3-layer nonstick interior is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and everyday use, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Nonstick pots and pans are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
    • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
    • Metal-utensil-safe with a durable, 3-layer nonstick interior
    • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
    • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
    • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
    • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
    • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
11 in Griddle
Specifications
    • Model: 2109590
    • Product Type: Griddle
    • Cookware Size: 11"
    • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
    • Material Type: Nonstick
    • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
    • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
    • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
    • Oven Safe: Yes
    • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for breakfast I have never had such a well made non-stick skillet like this on. The square design provides a lot of space for my bacon. I'm so impressed, I am purchasing a set of pots now. I think I'll be a customer for life.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial Griddle - Excellent nonstick surface This replaced a similar pan by another manufacturer. But after receiving it I found that it was more substantial and it appears the non-stick coating will last longer. I haven't cooked up much yet but I did cook some bacon and it was amazing - done to perfection. And clean up is very simple. Even tho the description claims it's dishwasher safe, for now I'm hand washing. Regardless, I highly recommend this griddle!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pan features The pan is very shallow. Appeared deeper in photos to me. Works fine but is limited in use because it’s so shallow. Would be great for pancakes but not something with much liquid
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Griddle I love this pan!! It is great for eggs, making toasted/grilled sandwiches and pancakes come out perfect!! I use it to cook everything that doesn’t require a deep frying pan. My mother and sister fell in love with it have both since purchased one.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Griddle Great griddle, however the sides are not very high. When frying bacon, it cannot hold much grease. The griddle has not warped and sits very well on the flat surface of the range.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Run of the mill I puchased this pemier griddle believing the "nonstick" hype. It isn't nonstick. Have to use butter or equivalent to prevent sticking especially eggs. Workaround to its nonstickiness... use butter or spray or... same as with any old pan.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11inch griddle Great pan, bought this to add to set I bought my daughter to carry to college. True to Calphalon, heavily weighted great quality not flimsy! I have had one for nearly fifteen years now and still like when I purchased it.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Non-Stick Love it nothing sticks, makes life much easier and washing it right after cooking on it.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Another fantastic pan, cooks evenly and clean up is a breeze
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robust AND Non Stick So far so good!! Definitely robust construction and should be a pan for the ages!! Generations of tortilla warming to come!!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love my griddle so far, its cooks well, heavy weight so shouldn't warp.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slick griddle Pancakes released nicely and I forgot to pre melt some butter on the pan prior to pouring the batter.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! 100% better than Calphalon 11-Inch Square Griddle I had for 20 years!!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skillet This skillet was just as advertised. Heats up well and finish is excellent. Just don’t drop it. I did and now my handle is slightly loose. I use it mainly for making my flour tortillas. It cooks them perfectly.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for making Dosa Good for Burgers Pan cakes and dosas. Size is large enough.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddle Very happy with product. Its very superior to original pan that we had before!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase! I love everything about this griddle! Excellent quality! The handle feels comfortable and sturdy. You definitely don’t have to worry about the handle loosening up over time. One of my favorite cookware pieces.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan... Have lots of Calphalon but this one is the best. Finally over easy eggs without breaking them trying to get them off the pan AND you can use metal utensils. Love this pan, highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy Calphalon for quality I love my new Calphalon pan. It's replacing a fairly new yet cheaper brand that warped. Will not make that mistake again.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concept excellent...but I fear the coating is coming off again.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griddle This is great. My only wish would be for the sides to be a little higher.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier 11 inch square Love the thickness of this square griddle pan. After throwing out 2 previous cheap pans because the surface would chip off, I decided to upgrade to this one. So far, holding up beautifully. I highly recommend the Premier line.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my set Great for frying eggs and they don’t stick. Really good quality and great addition to the set I already have.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warped upon arrival Pan was severely warped upon arrival. We did not use.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely and great size, came fast great size, not heavy, love it! dodnt take long to receive
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pan! This griddle doesn’t warp and remains flat when heated. Great pan!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Why would a company make a high quality pan with hardly no sides. You have to drain the grease half way through cooking a pan full of bacon. VERY POOR DESIGN. IT IS NOT WORTH BUYING
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for breakfast sandwiches Perfect for making breakfast sandwiches. Can fit four large egg rings on this skillet. I bought my first calphalon cookware in 1980. I’m still using it. All my cookware is Calphalon
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them Love the pots and pans making it so easy to store using the stack design.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy feel and even heat! Nice sturdy feel and heats evenly. The non-stick seems to work well. I would recommend. Purchased from their website and shipped pretty quickly.
Date published: 2021-01-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product