Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 2-Piece Fry Pan Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 2-Piece Fry Pan Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 2-Piece Fry Pan Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 2-Piece Fry Pan Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$64.99
Afterpay
30% off! Discount applied in cart
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$64.99
Afterpay
30% off! Discount applied in cart
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Let Calphalon help you get on the path to healthier cooking with Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware. The PTFE- and PFOA-free cookware features an oil-infused ceramic coating that eliminates the need to add oil or butter, for health-conscious cooking and convenience. Durable, ceramic nonstick coating delivers 3x better nonstick release* for easy cleanup and long-lasting performance. Each piece of cookware is constructed from hard-anodized aluminum that provides fast and even heating for consistent cooking results you can count on. Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware is also oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, to give you the flexibility to cook on the stovetop or in the oven, or both. When it comes to healthier eating and easier cooking, discover why cooks like you make it with Calphalon. *Than Calphalon Classic Ceramic.
Features
  • Long-lasting, durable, PTFE- and PFOA-free, oil-infused ceramic
  • 3x better nonstick release*
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Limited 10 Year Warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan 10 in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2064683
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 8";10"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Ceramic Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I want to love these but I don’t. I want to love these pans but it’s tough. I love that they are better for me to use. I follow all the rules-hand wash, low/med heat, plastic utensils, and I even use a little oil in there because I tried without and that was not a good idea. Things just stick. And stick. And no matter what we do, it stays. I don’t want old things sticking around when making new food. The part that bothers me the most with calphalon is that when we utilize the warranty, WE actually have to PAY to send our items back. I think that if it’s the pan’s fault it doesn’t work, I shouldn’t have to pay to get it fixed. Just saying. I have other calphalon pans with a “lifetime” warranty that have loose handles and scratches(even though the on says that I can use metal on it), but I don’t want to spend $$$ to send my pans back. Seems unfortunate for customers to pay lost of money for pans with a warranty that should cover returns and replacements, but we have to return our items. Other than that, I really like the pans. Bummer everything sticks.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best non stick I’ve purchased These are the best non stick pans I’ve owned! Definitely recommend these for anyone looking for a good non stick pan. However they are heavier than I thought they would be which isn’t an issue for me just thought I would mention it.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans! These pans are amazing! The big test for me was when I made pancakes without adding any oil and they flipped perfectly! And they are incredibly easy to clean. I highly recommend these pans especially for people who intentionally want to cook oil-free.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not non-stick The pans I received were not non-stick. I was disappointed with these pans and returned them because food stuck within the first few uses, and continued with each use following. Even with added oil and low heat food would stick and be nearly impossible to get off completely. Other reviews said these worked well and were non-stick, but sadly that was not my experience. Perhaps the set I got had some sort of issue... but based on my experience I cannot recommend them.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly well I received these a couple weeks back and I am in love with them. They are really non stick, high quality, easy to clean pans. They're attractive and the handles do not get hot to the touch. They heat and cook evenly. Making eggs in these pans are a breeze! Would greatly recommend to anybody needing great nonstick pans.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Works great. Cooks eggs well. Easy to clean up. Big enough for multiple eggs. Glad I bought. Making breakfast was never so easy. Everything I need in two pans. Clean up is a breeze. Going back to get more!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cooking and in cleaning I frequently cook tortillas and chapatis in these pans and they always cook pefectly well. Cleaning is also easy. I like the grey color finish that highlights the color of the food being cooked for easy visibility.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use We are really happy to cook with our new Calphalon ceramic omelet pan. It’s lightweight, and cleanup is a breeze. I like the fact that this combo oak comes with two different and conveniently sized pans.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pans!! These pans have become my favorite skillet to use for cooking! I use the bigger skillet the most just because it fits my family size better. But these pans are non stick and actually non stick!! I can cook scrammbled eggs and use a paper towel to wipe it completely clean before washing. I prefer this to the skillet out of my pots and pans set. I would buy more of these just so I had the easy clean up after cooking without having to scrub with a sponge.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pans The classic ceramic omelette pans are fantastic. Cooking eggs on them is perfect. You dont have to use oil and if you do it's only a little bit of oil. And they clean up nicely so far nothing has stuck to the bottom of the pans. They are made very well.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan EVER! I bought these because I needed new smaller pans. Product stated it was 3x less likely to cause food to stick. Challenge excepted. First thing I did was burn a slice of cheese until black. I literally was able to roll it like an omelette. No residue left behind in the pan, it still looked clean and new. Next my daughter wanted to try marshmallows. Genius idea! same result as with the the cheese. It did not stick and the marshmallow goo could be swirled. I am 100% happy with this purchase! You can cook anything without adding grease or oils.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm obsessed! These are the most amazing pans I have ever used! I want to replace my current calphalon! They are so easy to clean and don't make a mess at all! I highly recommend! I love them so much! Will be buying more!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon omelete combo pack These pans were sooo amazing to work with! I have owned Calphalon before, but the non-stick feature was so nice! I made sausage in one and the clean up was a breeze! cooking eggs was so easy!! Flipping the eggs over was so easy- nothing like I have ever experienced and i make eggs 3x a week! I am so happy with these! I hope you enjoy them as much as I have!!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love these two cooking pans! They both are non stick and work amazing. Perfect for anything you need to cook! I love the handles on these as well very comfortable while cooking, would definitely recommend and purchase for more!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frying Pans! These fry pans are absolutely wonderful! They are 8” and 10” which are perfect sizes for making large or small meals. I love the oil infused ceramic which makes food release very easy. It slides right out of the pan! The pans are hard anodized metal and the metal handle stay cool when cooking. They are hand wash only.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pans! So I make breakfast every morning and it's so nice not adding as much butter to the pan. You can really feel the difference than tradition non stick pans and they are really nice and light weight. This is my first time using oil infused ceramic and I think I might get some pots and pans that are too.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon is the best I love these pans. I made fried eggs with no oil. And they didn't stick! The only thing missing was that little bit of crunch on the edges from the oil but it is worth it. I still can't believe I made a fried egg without using oil! The only thing that I wish was different is that they are hand wash only. But they were very easy to wash since nothing stuck. Overall they are excellent pans.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic ceramic omelette combo pack I love these pots I got a set. Cooked meat and you dont need no oil. It's so easy to clean the pan when you done. I also did eggs so great non stick pans. My kids loved them because the food don't stick when they also use the pans we love them.
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product