SALE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $54.99 Strikethrough List Price $64.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $54.99 Strikethrough List Price $64.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility, with convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts, allowing you to cook efficiently. The durable 2-layer, PFOA-free nonstick interior lets you prepare and serve your favorite meals with ease and makes cleanup quick and easy. The durable, hard-anodized aluminum construction delivers fast and even heating and holds up to everyday use. This nonstick pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food.
Features
  • Durable, PFOA-free, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers allow you to cook with efficiency
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
7 qt Dutch Oven with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2095201
  • Product Type: Dutch Oven
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking with ease The Dutch oven is great for everything you want to cook. Easy cleanup as well.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chips on the bottom of the pot Are use water and utensils and there’s chips peeling on the bottom all around
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 quart stockpot with lid Excellent quality and perfect size! Great value for the price.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for large pots of soup or spaghetti I love using this pot in the fall and winter for big pots of soup, or spaghetti.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of cleanup I purchased this pot at the beginning of the season so that I could cook my roasted tomato sauce in the oven - 8 hours plus on low temperature... It is the best .. fits perfectly in the oven, and when time to clean up I hardly have to scrub all the cooked bits just wash off quickly leaving no residue on the pot. Thanks you Calphalon for this perfect classic Dutch Oven pot
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Large. Easy to clean. Stylish. The product is very durable.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy and works beautifully, non stick Works with recipes I love and is easy to clean and store
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dutch oven/ cover I brought this last July and I can truly say that it was the best investment that I have made in cookware. I use it to make for so many things from making soup to pasta.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pot ever used I bought this pot to make gandule rice cause my pot always burns the bottom and gets stuck.ii used this pot and the was perfect no burning and cleaning was so easy so I bought the bigger pot to make stews and also the 8 and 10 in pan set for omelette cant wait for those pans to come
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so far!! The pouring function is was the decision factor for me buying this item. Which works as expected and the non stick pan work phenomenally.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Dutch Oven A little lighter/thinner than expected. Easy clean up. Love the measurement marks. Great lid with draining holes for pasta, potatoes, etc.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dutch oven This pot is amazing. It is heavy and won’t bend like others I have purchased. I love the pouring spouts and the steam vents . Plan to buy the whole set soon.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wife loves it alot. wonderful..the wife loves it..i dont see why it has to be more that 50 characters
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cook Pot We use this pot every day. Love the steam release lid and the pour spout.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pour spout! The pour spout and the lid with the strainer make dumping the cooking water out of a pot of pasta a breeze.
Date published: 2020-12-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product