Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware delivers precision cooking performance, with an elegant, classic look that will inspire any chef. The 3-layer metal construction features a heavy-gauge aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown, sear, and saute with consistency and confidence. The elegant stainless steel finish is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Heavy-gauge aluminum core distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Fully clad, 3-layer metal construction delivers performance and durability for years to come
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2029639
  • Product Type: Sauce Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Stainless Steel
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavy duty pan! The pan is perfect for what my mother in law wanted for Christmas! She said the quality is wonderful and matches the rest of the pieces she has. Very good quality!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Today's stainless built for an eco-conscious cook I wanted to get back to all stainless cookware and this was perfect. It is heavy duty but not heavy weight to hold. Feels comfortable in the hand. I liked that the lids are flat and NOT domed like me previous pots so they fit better in the cabinets and take up less room.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pan!! Really like this pan because of the weight. It’s a well made heavy pan, but not to the point where it’s uncomfortable. The only flaw with this pan is the fact that after using the first time, there were “water spots” on the bottom inside of the pot which doesn’t come off when washing. Also, this pan does cook evenly which is a plus!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2.5 quart Sauce pan Quick shipping high Quality pan! My Mom recommended Calphalon and they didn't disappoint!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em I have multiple Calphalon products and love every one of them. The quality alone is well worth the price.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. Used once, became immediately discolored inside and out. Using, exclusively, wooden and nylon utensils, interior scuffs and scratches continue to mount unabated. Will never purchase again.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good design Nice size. The lid is good design, unlike the one that came with my 8" nonstick fry pan.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pots, not blown away I purchased the Calphalon pots to replace older revereware. I was disappointed that the pots got spots, perhaps from my water, after cooking things like hard boiled eggs. The pots are firm, not too heavy, make good contact with my electric stove and generally, I like them. The handles on the lids do get hot! Be careful
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my sauce pan! The Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel 2.5 quart sauce pan is great! It cooks evenly, I don't have issues with sticking, and it cleans up very nicely! I need more sizes to go with the ones I have!!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unhappy I bought this pan And 10 inch frying pan. I am disappointed with both and wish I could return them. I have used each 2 or 3 times and followed the instructions. Both had a blueish stain the first time I used them so I tried vinegar as recommended and it did remove the stain. But the blue returns everytime they are used. The frying pan is worse, not only does it turn blue, but everything sticks to the pan regardless of how much oil or olive oil used, on lower temperatures.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect for sauces and ice cream bases. The whisk fits into the curved sides so everything gets well mixed. Good heavy pot. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and easy care! Works wonderfully on an induction stove top! Love the handle coolness. Well fitting GLASS cover. Win win win!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pots! Exact quality workmanship I expected. Thanks for a great product
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite new pot!! Best daily pot for everything! I will even wash this to use within the same meal!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saucepan My wife loves the pan. We'll be getting a couple of other sizes, I'm sure.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product loving it Wonderful product I ever bought. Using this for my milk pot.
Date published: 2020-12-19
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product