Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ 2-Piece Glass Lid Set

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ 2-Piece Glass Lid Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ 2-Piece Glass Lid Set

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ 2-Piece Glass Lid Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Designed for everyday use and sized to fit Calphalon Premier pots and pans, these lids feature a durable, tempered glass construction and allow you to monitor your cooking while keeping moisture in. Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, lids can go from the stovetop to the oven, for heating and cooking versatility, and they are dishwasher-safe, so cleanup is easy and effortless. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 10 in cover, 12 in cover
Included Parts
10 & 12 in Glass Covers
Specifications
  • Model: 2109587
  • Product Type: Cover
  • Cookware Size: 10";12"
  • Exterior Finish: glass
  • Material Type: Glass
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lids Great fit with a lower profile so they take up less space when storing.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality Hot handles Love my Calphalon pan set, largest fry skillet had no lid. Ordered this set from website, not a retailer. Lid handles hold HEAT. Very good quality, see thru glass.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Price Ridiculously priced and I only needed one lid, but had to purchase both.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lids fit as expected Lids appear to fit great. Another quality purchase.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caphalon Premier glass lids Caphalon Premier glass lids collect water and condensation between the glass and the metal rim. There is no way to get the water out. Replacement lids are just as bad.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these glass lids! Thes lids perfectly fit our skillets. We love the way you can see thru them to cook food just right.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These kids are essential Works great! Love having these with my frying pans when I’m cooking bacons and pasta dishes.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy From Amazon I bought these pan lids thinking that they would be universal and would fit my calphalon pans that I bought 15 years ago. I was wrong - they’re off enough that they don’t do me any good. But guess what? The shape/weight is awkward enough that they will cost more to ship back than I will get a refund for! Do yourself a favor and buy anything like this from Amazon - I was trying to avoid them and buy from the manufacturer but at least Amazon will take care of you if you need to return!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I bought several pieces besides the lids & LOVE my Calphalon!!!
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I measured, but they don’t fit. Does not fit my calphalon cookware. I’ve had these pots and pans for 10 years and I wanted more lids. I should send them back, they do not fit.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grease build up under lid Really disappointed with these lids. I love the pots and pans but the lids have allowed grease in between the glass and the seams. It’s impossible to get out and now smells horribly. I’ve never had this happen with other brands lids, especially ones that cost this much. This is usually a good brand, but this was a huge letdown.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible lid design The lids gather condensation under the rim after using one time, every one of them
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll never need to purchase lids again. Outstanding craftsmanship, made with forever lasting glass and metal.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit I bought these a while ago for my pans,which I bought from you, Now Iam waiting for the same type lid for your 8 in pan.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor usability I have these glass lids and they are the worst lids manufactured by Calphalon. They allow steam to collect and then water drips down the sides on the pans. They don't seal well at all. The metal lids that I have from an older 2004 set of Calphalon pots and pans work much better. However, the glass lids do allow you to see your food while it is cooking without having to remove the lid.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Piece Glass Lid Set for Skillets Very well made and fits skillets perfectly - great price
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lids ever! Wonderful, sturdy, and great craftsmanship! Truly amazing!
Date published: 2021-06-29
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product