Out of Stock

Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 16-Inch Pizza Pan

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 16-Inch Pizza Pan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 16-Inch Pizza Pan

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 16-Inch Pizza Pan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$32.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$32.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Give homemade or even store-bought frozen pizzas a perfectly browned crust with the Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 16 in Pizza Pan. The perforated pan helps evenly cook your pizza while preventing soggy crusts. Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware pizza pans have interlocking nonstick layers to deliver high performance release. Pizza can be removed cleanly for beautiful results and easy cleanup.
Features
  • Heavy-gauge steel core won't warp and heats evenly without hot spots so your pizzas come out of the oven perfectly and evenly browned
  • The Pizza pan has interlocking nonstick layers that are designed to deliver long-lasting, high-performance release. Releases up to 2X better than Calphalon Classic Bakeware
  • Perforated tray to allow air to circulate for crispier, perfectly cooked crust
  • Dishwasher-safe
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F
  • Lifetime Warranty
Included Parts
16-Inch Pizza Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 1826055
  • Product Type: Pizza Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Carbon Steel
  • Material Type: Carbon Steel
  • Surface Material : Nonstick
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Color: Silver
  • Dimensions: 16"
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean up! Works great for pizza, garlic bread, biscotti, etc...Bottoms come out crispy and golden brown.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from About as non stick as duct tape I’ve had this pan for a couple of years now and it’s a terrible pan. Everything thing sticks to it unless you put some sort of oil on it. Takes a lot of elbow grease to get it clean after cooking anything on it.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Home Pizzeria! Greatest pizza pan ever, nonstick and easy wipe clean!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from buy only if you LOVE to SCRUB PANS This is the worst pan to clean, the pizza didn't stick but trying to get the sauce off is IMPOSSIBLE, even after soaking in HOT soapy water.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan!! Best pizza crust ever! I preheat oven with the pan in it at 400, then put slices of pizza on it to be warmed up, 4 to 5 minutes, BEST pizza ever!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Large Pizza Pan I shopped around for a large pizza pan until I found this one. This is a fantastic pizza pan! It does everything Calphalon says it doe stick & has no s and more... It does not have a mess to clean up! If you are looking for a great large pizza pan I would definitely recommend this product!! A satisfied customer!!!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that the pizza is crisp on the bottom I have been using a pizza stone for years, however, my son said he bought the pizza pan and said it was great. I bought two and love them.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza pan I've been looking for! My family wastes a lot of money buying pizza at our local restaurant. It's one of our favorite meals, but I know making our own pizzas is fun, economical and healthier. We tried our new pan over the weekend and our pizzas came out perfectly! Our household is gluten-free due to allergies, so being able to control that aspect of our meal is important, too. We used a gluten-free dough and made three different mini-pizzas. They all fit conveniently on the pan so they could cook at the same time. I have to be honest, I was concerned about the cheese falling through the perforated areas of the pan and into the over. The perforated areas caught the cheese and I didn't have to deal with burning food in the oven --success! The pizzas came out crisp and delicious. The food easily slid off the pan and onto our plates. While I didn't do the clean-up, my husband found the pan easy to clean by hand washing it. That is a big plus in our household since I'm not a big fan of doing dishes. For those who want to put it in the dishwasher, it's safe to do! We are looking forward to pizza night once a week and I hope my wallet enjoys the savings. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! I always buy frozen pizza but never had a pizza pan til now. Before I had the pizza pan I would always burn my arms trying to get the pizza out, but not anymore. Not only is it easy to wash it's easy to use. I now place my pizza on the pan with no problem. What I like are the tiny little holes on the bottom to let it cool fast and cook through. Nothing sticks on the pan which is another thing I like. Now that I have my pizza pan I will start making my own pizza. I got this free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza pans Love these pans Makes the best pizza ever Also have the mini pans Grandkids love to make their own Would recommend to anyone hunting a good psn
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and True pizza cooker We love to cook in my house, but with our oven pizzas never cooked right and the crust was always raw toward the middle. This pan solved that problem immediately, and with the convection setting it's hard to not make a perfect pizza every time! I've also successfully baked a number of other things like biscuits and bread on here, works great for that too. Added Bonus Review: The coated, non-stick surface is a life saver! The pizza dough goes on and doesn't stick, the done pizza slides right off, and all the super-baked parts wash away without a problem. one-wipe cleaning!
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect crust! Got this as a gift and love it. Makes nice crispy crust while not being overdone or burnt, just the way I like my NY style pizza. Easy to clean, and pizza never sticks.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pizza Pan I own I bought this pizza pan a few months ago and use it on a weekly basis. It washes beautifully in the dishwasher and has maintained its luster.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Happy I own 2 pizza pans. I'm not happy at all. They are stained and discolored. And will not come clean. I have more than $1000.00 of Calphalon pots, pans, and bake ware. I like Calphalon very much but the pizza pans are terrible. 
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pizza Purchase! Great for warming up pizza. Washes up like new. Best purchase I made.
Date published: 2013-09-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product