Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Omelette Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Omelette Pan

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Omelette Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Signature Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a 1.5x more durable nonstick interior (vs Calphalon Classic) for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. Designed and engineered in the United States, this cookware features a durable, PFOA-free, 3-layer nonstick interior that is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and holds up to everyday use. Signature cookware is oven-safe up to 500 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility, and stay-cool stainless steel handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. Calphalon Signature Nonstick pots and pans are also dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning. Discover professional-level precision and performance with Calphalon Signature, and experience superior cookware that's built to last. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Built to last, with a 1.5x more durable nonstick interior (vs Calphalon Classic)
  • Heavy-gauge, hard-anodized aluminum construction heats evenly for precision cooking and performance
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, PFOA-free, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Recognized as BEST Overall Nonstick Cookware by Good Housekeeping
  • Sleek, modern dark stainless steel finish
Included Parts
10 in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 1948259
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 10"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Textured Sear Nonstick: triple-layered nonstick interior seals in flavor
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 1-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 10 in / Volume: 1.25 qt/ Weight: 2.6 lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent skillet for everyday use. I like the non-stick surface, the heavy weight of the skillet and the handle design. It doesn’t move around on the glass stove top while I’m using it.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday choice I love this pan. I’ve used it every day for years. I replace it with the same pan whenever it wears out. I wash in the dishwasher, which is the main selling point for me. The only downside is the lack of a lid. If they sold a lid with it I’d be the happiest customer ever.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan, first one lasted a decade Non-stick surface works great, the pan is well balanced, and heats up evenly. It's the perfect size for eggs, or steak. I had my previous pan for over a decade, and went back to the same brand. I love it.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratches galore with plastic or wood spatula It is an absolute scam and a lie to say these are durable enough to use with metal utensils. My pan has tons of scratches and I’ve only ever used it with plastic or wooden utensils, because I didn’t trust that ridiculous claim. I hope no one is being misled and using these pans with metal as that will open them up to toxic chemicals leaching from the coating.
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non stick pan Overall a good pan but calphalon needs to be more transparent on where the pans are manufactured putting made in U.S.A on pan means a lot to consumers
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-Stick wears away and Pan is unusable I bought this pan and the non stick has in one year completely worn away. The pan is now covered in white dots where the non stock surface used to be and it is apparently Calphalon’s policy that if they send you a defective product, you must pay the cost to ship it back to them even after sending them pictures that show the product is defective. They will under no circumstance provide a shipping label. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite pan This is my new favorite pan for making breakfast! Nothing sticks to this thing and it cleans real easy too.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really is the best Tried replacing our old version of thos pan with other pans twice and they just didn’t compare!
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very ergonomically constructed great nonstick prop I purchased the signature cookware set about a month ago and have been well pleased with every aspect of this cookware it has helped me to eat healthier cook more professionally and cleans easier than any cookware I have ever used
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth finish, excellent weight, easy to clean This pan is the perfect size and has many uses. Not only does your omelette cook perfectly, but it is easily removed and clean up is quick. Perfect for cooking for two. Definitely a pan that is used everyday and you can feel that this is a quality pan and I trust that is meets the safety requirements. Love it!!!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon pans are awesome! Have been using Calphalon cookware for almost 30 years. They are durable, reliable and perform consistently. Built to last but the company also has amazing customer service and replacement policy. Tried Henckel, All-Clad, T-Fal and other but always come back to Calphalon!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good browning but... Ive had this for a couple years. While the textured finish does allow for pretty good browning when pan frying meats (as advertised), it does lack somewhat as far as the non-stick aspect. Not the best for fried eggs even with Pam spray and clean up is slowing becoming as labor intensive as using a raw stainless pan. Carbon has begun to build up on the cooking surface of the pan and I can not remove it as it would require aggressive abrasive scrubbing and I dont want to remove the finish. Maybe I'll look into a smoother nonstick finish for eggs, etc, in the future
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenally Excellent Quality! I purchased and have been using the Calphalon Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Omelette Pan (along with other Calphalon Signature™ cookware) for many years with unbeatable results! Everything about them is all I could ask for. Including astoundingly durable cooking surfaces, superb heat distribution and retention, and, despite the non-stick surface, foods brown and caramelize fantastically! I couldn't be more satisfied!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Was gifted with this one and i have fun using it in my kitchen for daily cooking and for entertaining guests
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GreatFry Pan excellent product. Ihave had them for years and just bought another frying pan.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware. Large fry pan. Great for cooking foods that sizzle. Splatters are kept to a minimum.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pan It’s the perfect sized pan for cooking for 2. I love the durability, the evenness I cooking temp and clean up. It’s awesome!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Signature frying pan Great product.Truly non stick.Very easy to clean and this size is perfect for me.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever purchased Definitely no sticking. The heat is evenly distributed. I'm 53 yrs old and these are the Best pans I've ever purchased.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recomend Great pan, use it almost everyday, heats evenly and never sticks!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Pan! This is a really nice pan. It is much higher quality than the standard 10” Omelette pan and really worth the extra cost.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature is the best! “Signature “ cookware is the best! We have thoroughly enjoyed our Signature cookware from Calpalon. It performs beautifully and cleans up perfectly. It is the only cookware we use,
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan!! Great pan. There is nothing to "wear off" as far as the non-stick goes. Love it!
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy the lid. So far is an excellent product. Great heat distribution. Wish it had come with a lid.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from rocks on glass top Nice pan but rocks on glass top which makes for uneven heating. I contacted calphalon and was given this rating to fill out.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan This pan was shipped to me very quickly. It was well made and I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed in Texas This is most likely a great pan. But it isn't what I wanted, not what I could see Online. I tried to exchange it for a deeper sauté pan-the process was the most user-unfriendly. I'll give it to someone for Christmas. Lesson learned...buy from a retailer with exchange friendly features.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger is not always better. I already had the 12 " version of this pan. As there is only my wife and I most of the time, the 12" is too big for most cooks we make. I knew that as well as I like the 12", I would also like the 10" and I do.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-Stick peeled off after only 2 weeks of use. I have used this model or similar for years. Unfortunately, on this one, the non-stick surface peeled off after 2 weeks of use.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature omelet pan This is a very heavy duty pan with a nice weight and finish. It is especially good for making omelettes or scrambled eggs since it’s easy to scrape along the inside edge. The pan is flared out on the edge. I have not had it too long but looks like it will last for a while!
Date published: 2022-05-04
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Omelette Pan
$69.99