BEST SELLER
Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nonstick Bakeware 2-Piece Baking Sheet Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
BEST SELLER
Out of Stock

Nonstick Bakeware 2-Piece Baking Sheet Set

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nonstick Bakeware 2-Piece Baking Sheet Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$48.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$48.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
The Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 2-pc. Baking Sheet Set includes two 12x17 in baking sheets with large nonstick surfaces and raised edges, so you can bake everything from cookies to sheet cakes. Edges ensure that your baked goods won't slide off the cookie sheets when removing from the oven and juices from jelly rolls, strudels or calzones won't spill over the sides or make a mess in your oven. Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware pans have interlocking nonstick layers to deliver high performance release. Enjoy perfect release for beautiful results with Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware.
Features
  • Heavy-gauge steel core won't warp and heats evenly without hot spots so your cookies and cakes come out of the oven perfectly and evenly browned
  • The interior of the baking pans has interlocking nonstick layers that are designed to deliver long-lasting, high-performance release. Releases up to 2X better than Calphalon Classic Bakeware
  • Baking sheet has raised edges let you use it to bake everything from cookies to sheet cakes with no spill
  • Dishwasher-safe
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F
  • Lifetime Warranty
Included Parts
Two 12x17-in Baking Sheets
Specifications
  • Model: 1826034
  • Product Type: Baking Sheet
  • Exterior Finish: Carbon Steel
  • Material Type: Carbon Steel
  • Surface Material : Nonstick
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Color: Silver
  • Dimensions: 12" x 17"
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality but big size They are pretty big so make sure you have storage space. Great quality and excites to continue using them
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last set lasted 13 years! I can't say enough about Calphalon. After 13 years of use (and dishwasher abuse) I had to get another set of these. I will NOT be using the dishwasher on these babies. I want them to last the rest of my life! They are large enough without being too big, sturdy and the best part is that they do not POP or bend when in the oven (or out of the oven). I am a fan for life!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For real, not fake, non-stick baking sheets! Excellent baking sheets and easy to clean up! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Quality Rocks! Wow, I am very impressed and pleased with the quality and durability of my new Calphalon Baking sheets. This is my second purchase because the weight and durability of the coating is so good. I love the silicone footpads, this makes taking the pan from oven to counter simple and allows cooling without additional pads etc.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bakeware Only used bakeware a couple of times. The nonstick works great and very easy to clean
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ruined grandma Ruths famous chocolate chip cookies They warp. Everything I bake. Conventional. Convection. No matter the temperature. They warp.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheet but damaged Love them but one came out of the box damaged. Had it before and wanted to order it again because it's great. I should have called in when I received the damaged one but I didn't have a chance to.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best non-stick I bought these baking sheets to replace old Teflon coated ones! NO COMPARISON…these are unbelievably non-stick and super easy to clean!!!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven't used them yet Probably not in a position to rate this product simply because I haven't had a chance to use it. My hope is these will not do like other baking sheets and turn an awful brownish/black color over time.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement pans Great pans, food does not stick, they work great for pizza and cookies!
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice baking sheets These are solid and strong and the perfect size!!!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Use in the Oven Super quality materials and great price and shipped for free
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Waste Your Money On Rust I bought mine from amazon. I took them straight out of the box and ran them through the dishwasher, because they were supposedly dishwasher safe. When I took them out, rusty water streamed from the edges all over my other clean dishes and kitchen floor. I found other reviews describing the same issue. I returned them, and I will never buy these again.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking Sheet Set The baking sheet set is great. Washes very nicely in the dishwasher. The price was very affordable!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present. My wife got 1 of these in 2005 and it was finally time to replace. She asked for the Calphalon baking sheet for Christmas stating it was the best she'd ever owned.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a warp free pan I was so excited to be getting these pans in. I thought well finally a pan that won't warp in a 400 degree oven. I prepared my veggies for roasting, popped the pan in the oven and within ONE minute the pan did the pop warp thing. I was so disappointed.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged Product was damaged in shipping. Awaiting response from Calphalon.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had high hopes, but they warped n first use First time using these they warped while in the oven. This would be a big problem if you had some like bacon cooking. Looking to return item!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vick best bakeware ever.. I love calphalon. I bought new pots & pans 10 years ago, they just replaced 2 of them for me for free.. love their lifetime warranty...... not sure why I never bought their bakeware before... but I am hooked now.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable quality Great quality for the price. Dont peel, rust or stick like others do.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I love these cookie sheets! They are heavy and heat evenly and the non stick make cleaning them a breeze!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like way it bake I bought it a little while ago I like Calphalon products I have purchase SS and non stick pan sets and like them very much.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch! These have been hit with Homemade sourdough, cookies, biscuits, potatoes... non-stick release is great... almost no warping at 450F
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as usual with Calphalon. Great pans..good size for family of 4. Doesn't warp or bend.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted good weight I like these pans nice size and thickness not too heavy
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baking sheet Works well in addition to being beautiful. Easy to clean and easy to store.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These sheets are much larger than the ones I replaced. Love the size, non-stick coating, quality of the product, the company, etc. My cookies, pastries, etc comes off perfect. I do not have on flaw to say about these sheets. I just Love them and use them all the time. You will not go wrong if you purchase these.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These baking sheets are great. I don’t really care if they’re nonstick because I use parchment or foil but I wanted pans that were full size and thick and other than some full sheet pans I had 20 years ago that I bought at a restaurant supply store, these are pretty substantial. These days, the pans aren’t as heavy as a gage as long ago but the pans don’t stay “warped”, they’re just reacting to the high temps and they’ll pop back j to shape when they cool. I’m very pleased with these pans. I have a half sheet and quarter sheet and just needed two full sheets to complete my set.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Baking Sheet warps (potato chips) while using I bought these baking sheets thinking they would be premium articles like all the Calphalon cookware I own and love to use. Totally disappointed ... baking sheets warp like a potato chip while roasting vegetables at 400 to 425F, causing grease to splatter and vegetables to fly off pan. When cool, they return to original shape ... there is am issue with built-in residual stress which release at temperature. Dangerous, especially if sheet warps while you are turning vegetables and get splattered by hot oil!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nonstick! I've had these for several months now, and definitely recommend them. They warp in the oven on high heat, but flatten out again. Roasting sweet potatoes left a stain, but I'm ok with the well-loved look. I definitely recommend hand washing only. I had a previous set rust and don't want to take the chance with this one! Plus, because of the nonstick surface, they wash up so easily.
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Nonstick Bakeware 2-Piece Baking Sheet Set
$48.99