Out of Stock

Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 9-Inch Springform Pan

2.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 9-Inch Springform Pan is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 9-Inch Springform Pan

2.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 9-Inch Springform Pan is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$32.99
Afterpay
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide. Discount Applied in Cart.
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide! Excludes Kitchen Appliances. Discount automatically applied in cart once product thresholds are met
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$32.99
Afterpay
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide. Discount Applied in Cart.
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide! Excludes Kitchen Appliances. Discount automatically applied in cart once product thresholds are met
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
For cheesecakes, layer cakes or tortes that need careful handling, the Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 9 in Springform Pan works beautifully each and every time. Just open the latch to gently release the sides of the springform pan for picture-perfect results. Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware cake pans have interlocking nonstick layers to deliver high performance release. Baked goods can be removed cleanly for beautiful results and easy cleanup.
Features
  • Heavy-gauge steel core heats evenly without hot spots so your cakes come out of the oven perfectly and evenly browned
  • The interior of the Springform pan has interlocking nonstick layers that are designed to deliver long-lasting, high-performance release. Releases up to 2X better than Calphalon Classic Bakeware
  • Dishwasher-safe
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F
  • Lifetime Warranty
Included Parts
9" SPRINGFORM PAN
Specifications
  • Model: 1826048
  • Product Type: Springform Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Carbon Steel
  • Material Type: Carbon Steel
  • Surface Material : Nonstick
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Color: Silver
  • Dimensions: 9"
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mine leaks after just three uses. I bought this pan but only used it twice and now it leaks out the side/bottom near where it latches shut. I am so disappointed. Not a scratch or burn on it and it is unuseable.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing The first time I used this pan it leaked! Also, it warped. Did not put in the dishwasher. The bottom doesn't fit. First Calphalon product that I have been unhappy with.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the pan is leaking I used it for the first time, and the batter is leaking from the bottom of the pan. Very disappointed
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deformed After One Use I just used this pan for the first time and it deformed while baking and now I have an oval pan. I expected better quality
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality. Expected better from Calphalon. The pins holding the clasp fell out during its second use. I lost an entire pineapple tart.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food gets stuck in the curled edges The problem with this expensive and good-looking spring-form pan is that food gets caught in the curled edges of both the bottom and the cylindrical sides. We have to use toothbrushes and toothpicks to pry the crud out of those curled edges, and it still never seems to come out entirely. Good-looking but poor-functioning design. I would never buy another pan that has the same fatal design flaw.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cake pan! Just as I expected. I've used it many times and perfect every time. Don't waster your money on a cheaper spring form pan. This one truly is a non-stick pan. Cakes come off beautifully. Very easy to clean. I wash all my calphalon by hand even if they dishwasher safe ;) and I own them for over a year.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rusted Fast After just two uses and two runs through the dishwasher, mine rusted so badly that they would not close properly. One will no longer hold liquid at all. Both have rust along the springboards and the bottoms. So disappointed.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the quality I've come to expect After just a single use, the pin(s) holding the clasp together fell out and disappeared. Obviously, the pan was unusable afterward and went straight into the garbage. I expect more from Calphalon.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from low quality The pins just came apart the second time we used it. A low quality product. Waste of my money.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from METALLIC TASTE--YUCK!! I've used this pan twice. Both times it imparted a disgusting, metallic taste to the cake. Prior to each use, I washed the pan in warm, soapy water and rinsed with clean, warm water. So the pan was clean. The bad taste is definitely from the metal. The pan is also rusting. I will never use this pan again. I hope I can get a refund.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes baking so easy! If you have always used the traditional round pans, you should definitely look into a springform pan. This pan is awesome, it does not leak and it does allow your cake to emerge unharmed unlike some cake pans allow if there is not enough grease on the pan. Try this. You'll love it!
Date published: 2013-10-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product