Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 2-Piece Baking Sheet Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 2-Piece Baking Sheet Set

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 2-Piece Baking Sheet Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$48.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart. Max 9 items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$48.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart. Max 9 items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 2-pc. Baking Sheet Set includes two 12x17 in baking sheets with large nonstick surfaces and raised edges, so you can bake everything from cookies to sheet cakes. Edges ensure that your baked goods won't slide off the cookie sheets when removing from the oven and juices from jelly rolls, strudels or calzones won't spill over the sides or make a mess in your oven. Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware pans have interlocking nonstick layers to deliver high performance release. Enjoy perfect release for beautiful results with Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware.
Features
  • Heavy-gauge steel core won't warp and heats evenly without hot spots so your cookies and cakes come out of the oven perfectly and evenly browned
  • The interior of the baking pans has interlocking nonstick layers that are designed to deliver long-lasting, high-performance release. Releases up to 2X better than Calphalon Classic Bakeware
  • Baking sheet has raised edges let you use it to bake everything from cookies to sheet cakes with no spill
  • Dishwasher-safe
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F
  • Lifetime Warranty
Included Parts
Two 12x17-in Baking Sheets
Specifications
  • Model: 1826034
  • Product Type: Baking Sheet
  • Exterior Finish: Carbon Steel
  • Material Type: Carbon Steel
  • Surface Material : Nonstick
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Color: Silver
  • Dimensions: 12" x 17"
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking Sheet Set The baking sheet set is great. Washes very nicely in the dishwasher. The price was very affordable!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present. My wife got 1 of these in 2005 and it was finally time to replace. She asked for the Calphalon baking sheet for Christmas stating it was the best she'd ever owned.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a warp free pan I was so excited to be getting these pans in. I thought well finally a pan that won't warp in a 400 degree oven. I prepared my veggies for roasting, popped the pan in the oven and within ONE minute the pan did the pop warp thing. I was so disappointed.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged Product was damaged in shipping. Awaiting response from Calphalon.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had high hopes, but they warped n first use First time using these they warped while in the oven. This would be a big problem if you had some like bacon cooking. Looking to return item!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vick best bakeware ever.. I love calphalon. I bought new pots & pans 10 years ago, they just replaced 2 of them for me for free.. love their lifetime warranty...... not sure why I never bought their bakeware before... but I am hooked now.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable quality Great quality for the price. Dont peel, rust or stick like others do.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I love these cookie sheets! They are heavy and heat evenly and the non stick make cleaning them a breeze!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like way it bake I bought it a little while ago I like Calphalon products I have purchase SS and non stick pan sets and like them very much.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch! These have been hit with Homemade sourdough, cookies, biscuits, potatoes... non-stick release is great... almost no warping at 450F
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as usual with Calphalon. Great pans..good size for family of 4. Doesn't warp or bend.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted good weight I like these pans nice size and thickness not too heavy
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baking sheet Works well in addition to being beautiful. Easy to clean and easy to store.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These sheets are much larger than the ones I replaced. Love the size, non-stick coating, quality of the product, the company, etc. My cookies, pastries, etc comes off perfect. I do not have on flaw to say about these sheets. I just Love them and use them all the time. You will not go wrong if you purchase these.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These baking sheets are great. I don’t really care if they’re nonstick because I use parchment or foil but I wanted pans that were full size and thick and other than some full sheet pans I had 20 years ago that I bought at a restaurant supply store, these are pretty substantial. These days, the pans aren’t as heavy as a gage as long ago but the pans don’t stay “warped”, they’re just reacting to the high temps and they’ll pop back j to shape when they cool. I’m very pleased with these pans. I have a half sheet and quarter sheet and just needed two full sheets to complete my set.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nonstick! I've had these for several months now, and definitely recommend them. They warp in the oven on high heat, but flatten out again. Roasting sweet potatoes left a stain, but I'm ok with the well-loved look. I definitely recommend hand washing only. I had a previous set rust and don't want to take the chance with this one! Plus, because of the nonstick surface, they wash up so easily.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warped while using causing burns I put this set in my registry since I normally love baking pans like this. On my second use, I was oven roasting asparagus in the 12x17 pan and, as I was flipping asparagus over using tongs, it warped severely therefore splashing 425 degree oil on my hand. Needless to say, I will not be using it as frequently or ever again. As it cooled it reshaped to flat again, but PLEASE be careful when reaching in to get it out or mess with it.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Very nice and easy cleaning Much long overdue here. Great grice for great quality
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warps immediately under medium heat Like other reviewers, we received these baking sheets as a wedding gift off of our registry. Like others, we were disappointed that they immediately warped under medium heat the very first time that we used them. We love our Calphalon skillet and other cookware, but these baking sheets do not come close to justifying their cost if they warp so quickly.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rusts and won't come clean Bought these around a month ago because calphalon has a good reputation and it was time to replace our old set. Both pans collect water and - I don't know how to describe it other than to say they leak every time removed from the dishwasher. Brown and green rust water that collects in the rolled edges. Also, they won't come clean either with the dishwasher or hand washing either. Not satisfied with the purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrap and rust Got these as a wedding present and specifically registered for Calphalon products because they are supposed to be good quality BUT these wrap immediately in the oven, simple foods stain them and are impossible to remove, and the most annoying part to me is that the edges build up rust under the rolled edges. These leave rusty water in my dishwasher and all over the cabinet until I realized what was causing it. I tried to wipe it out but there is so much rust built up.. Not worth it! Looking for new products!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Warps EVERY time!! I got a full set of calphalon kitchen wear for wedding gifts and am in love with all of it but these pans!! Every single time I use them they buckle. I find that when I use my silicone pan for baking they are less likely to buckle but I use foil or a bare pan it buckles right up. I always thought the calphalon name meant quality but in the case of these pans it just means disappointment.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality like always In the summer we use it to roast vegetables from the garden. An excellent choice for us.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warp, twist, buckle We were so excited to get these pans for a wedding present after years of using cheapo baking pans, but were quickly disappointed. Unfortunately to make room for the new baking sheets, we tossed out the old ones. What a scare and a mess, the baking sheets almost immediately loudly popped and twisted on two corners, making a mess in the oven! What a let down from a brand that I usually speak so highly of.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I hate to be a negative Nelly, but... I purchased these because of "The Calphalon Name" and because they are heavier and seemed sturdy. The first time I used these I baked the cake for a pumpkin-cheese log. I was very disappointed when they buckled in the oven and I ended up with the same uneven cake (one thick corner, one burnt corner) that I did with my light aluminum pans. After washing (gently), one pan developed a dime sized circle of metal showing where the finish chipped off. My most recent adventure involved French toast. Three days later and I am still trying to get them clean and I came to this website for advice. At this point, I figure the only way to use them is with parchment paper or aluminum foil.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid sheets I like the weight of the pan and the way it heats evenly. However, I used it to make pizza and the tomato sauce stained the surface. After repeated cleaning, the stains are lighter but still visible. This is disappointing because I expected better from Calphalon.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Releases cookies beautifully I had a marathon baking session for an event earlier this month and was so frustrated by my aging cookie sheets that I ordered this set to reward myself for not throwing in the towel. I've used them twice so far and I LOVE THEM. The cookies lift right off the surface. I'm very pleased :))
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Heavy Duty Very happy with the performance of these baking sheets. Easy cleanup!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Baking pans These are one of my favorite baking pans to bake with and to roast veggies. I love how durable they are and clean up is always a breeze. I did experience the pan warps while baking every once in a while if I take the pan out from the fridge (chilling cooking dough) directly to the hot oven with drastic temperature changes. Over all, these are great baking pans to own!
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food slides right off Had these for awhile now love them best pan ever..perfect for cookies
Date published: 2014-11-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product