Out of Stock

Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 14-Inch x 17-Inch Cookie Sheet

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 14-Inch x 17-Inch Cookie Sheet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 14-Inch x 17-Inch Cookie Sheet

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 14-Inch x 17-Inch Cookie Sheet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$32.99
Bundle & Save! Visit the bundle page in our sale section to learn more
Save $16.50 when you bundle a Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 12 Cup Muffin Pan, 14" x 17" Cookie Sheet & a 9" Round Cake Pan!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$32.99
Bundle & Save! Visit the bundle page in our sale section to learn more
Save $16.50 when you bundle a Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 12 Cup Muffin Pan, 14" x 17" Cookie Sheet & a 9" Round Cake Pan!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
For cookies, breads, dinner rolls or other baked goods, reach for the Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 14x17 in Cookie Sheet. The upturned ends make it easy to grasp and lift the cookie sheet; the open sides allow items to slide right off. Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware large cookie sheets have interlocking nonstick layers to deliver high performance release. Baked goods can be removed cleanly for beautiful results and easy cleanup.
Features
  • Heavy-gauge steel core won't warp and heats evenly without hot spots so your cookies and rolls come out of the oven perfectly and evenly browned
  • The cookie sheet has interlocking nonstick layers that are designed to deliver long-lasting, high-performance release. Releases up to 2X better than Calphalon Classic Bakeware
  • Dishwasher-safe.
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F
  • Lifetime Warranty
Included Parts
14x17 cookie sheet
Specifications
  • Model: 1826046
  • Product Type: Baking Sheet
  • Exterior Finish: Carbon Steel
  • Material Type: Carbon Steel
  • Surface Material : Nonstick
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Color: Silver
  • Dimensions: 14"x17"
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cookie necessity! I buy two new cookie sheets every year... They are perfect for baking my delicate cookies... Won't use any other!!!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cookie sheets The product did not work well for cooking yeast rolls. They burned on the bottom.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low profile and large size This was given as a christmas gift, have not used yet.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Results All the cookies were browned evenly; nothing burned.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cookies!! Actually, I bought 2 cookie sheets for a Christmas gift but I have some that are wonderful, absolutely love them
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookie Sheet Ever!! I am a mom of 3 girls, 11, 6 and 3 and they love their snacks, especially cookies! I bake at least once a week and have had the same cookie sheet for years. The Calphalon cookie sheet does not compare! It's the perfect size, nothing sticks, super easy to clean and the cookies almost literally fall right off. My older daughter has been wanting to help me more and more in the kitchen and with this cookie sheet she could easily place the cookies without having them crowded and easily take them off. I would recommend this to all the moms out there!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST cookie sheet I have ever used Cookie sheets in my household go through a lot. I make cookies and fries almost every week, bake chicken on a cookie sheet frequently, and several other recipes throughout a month. We have been using this cookie sheet especially for my cookie recipes, and the durable nonstick finish is AMAZING! The cookies just flew off the sheet. The cookies were also evenly cooked - thanks to the steel construction of this sheet. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own, and even if I didn't receive this product for free - the fact that there is a full 10 year warranty would have sold me on purchasing it! That, and the fact that it is dishwasher safe --- because everything I use is dishwasher safe ;) The select large cookie sheet is oven safe up to 450ºF (not broiler safe), so I can really use it for all sorts of recipes! Being someone who bakes frequently, I am happy to have found a cookie sheet that I really enjoy. It's durable, cooks evenly, and is a breeze to clean. My food comes out delicious, and I don't spend extra time scraping my cookie sheet anymore. If I were to have a bridal registry now (I was married several years ago,) I would certainly add this cookie sheet!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookie sheet I've ever used This week I got to try out the Calphalon large cookie sheet on a batch of coconut cookies. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. First off this sheet is a really nice size. Most of the cookie sheets I own are longer and narrower. The 14 x 17 inch is closer to being square which makes it a little easier to fit more cookies on. The non-stick feature is really nice. The cookies I made were pretty sticky but I didn't even need a spatula to lift them off the sheet. I could just slide them off. The non-stick element helped it clean up easy too. It's also dishwasher safe if you prefer that over hand washing. There's a ten year warranty which I wouldn't imagine you would need. The quality is on par with other Calphalon products and should last a long time. I also noticed that the sheet cooled off pretty quickly. That's really nice when you're trying to off load one batch so you can put in another. I'm going to look into getting a couple of these for Christmas cookie season!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cookie Sheet We bake a lot of cookies at our house. It is a fun activity to do with the kids and has a yummy outcome. This week we received this Calphalon large cookie sheet to try and we love it. It holds a huge batch of cookies, which makes for less baking time. When the cookies are done they slide right off, no spray or parchment paper required. I've literally never had this happen with any other cookie sheets. I swear my cookies came out tasting better too. The aluminized steel really does make the difference and provides an even bake on your cookies. I highly recommend to any baking mom. Although I received this product to try all opinions are honest and my own.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size & dishwasher safe I received one large cookie sheet for free in order to provide an honest review. All opinions are 100% mine. I have been a Calphalon fan for over a decade. Calphalon products are durable and very high-quality. This cookie sheet is no exception. It is a useful large size (14x17) and the non-stick coating is truly non-stick. I like that it is safe for the dishwasher too. This cookie sheet is sturdy, but not too heavy. Calphalon offers a 10-year warranty because they stand behind the quality of their products. I like using this cookie sheet for various baking needs.
Date published: 2016-04-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product