Out of Stock

Simply Calphalon Nonstick 6-Piece Bakeware Set

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simply Calphalon Nonstick 6-Piece Bakeware Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Simply Calphalon Nonstick 6-Piece Bakeware Set

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simply Calphalon Nonstick 6-Piece Bakeware Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$43.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$43.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders


Show More

Product Details

Description
Get delectable results with the Simply Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 6-pc. Set. This baking set has a nonstick coating which easily releases baked goods, and its heavyweight construction allows for even heating and durability. Cleanup is as easy as putting baking pans in the dishwasher.
Features
  • Durable nonstick easily releases baked goods and cleans up quickly
  • Heavyweight construction for even heating and durability
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F
  • Limited 10 Year Warranty
Included Parts
Two 8-in. Round Cake Pans;Medium Loaf Pan;9x13-in. Cake Pan;12-Cup Muffin Pan;10x15-in. Baking Sheet
Specifications
  • Model: 2138112
  • Product Type: Bakeware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Carbon Steel
  • Surface Material : Nonstick
  • Set Size: 6-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Color: Grey
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean up I love that it cleans up so easy and looks new every time I use it
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Love the pan set. So I ordered the bakeware as well!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best non-stick comprehensive bakeware set This has turned out to be the best non-stick comprehensive bakeware set. Easy cleanup is an added bonus.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Perfect non stick pans!! You almost don’t need any oils just love it
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nonstick 6-piece bakeware set (Simply Calphalon) Purchased this set because I needed to replace a couple of pieces in my current bakeware collection due to age and over use, etc. Calphalon is fantastic and I have slowly been replacing all my cookware and bakeware with Calphalon over the last couple of years. Great purchase at a great price!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy This set is everything in the description it says. I love it.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my oven it has changed my life@? I love my oven and I don’t have to turn on that big huge overpriced box anymore. I live in Florida Palm Beach County. It took me a while to figure out how to set the timer and how to set the temperature. But now I can do it with my eyes closed so simple. The Problems is my favorite pan which I use almost every day is losing its coating everywhere! I don’t broil anything are usually bake and roast I’m beginning to see my favorite lasagna I am starting to lose its coating also. I bought this at Costco and I feel horrible because I love it so I am not returning it and I suggest you buy one and you’ll know what I’m talking about they are the greatest! I just wish the coating would stay on the pans! I don’t put them in the dishwasher even though it says they are dishwasher safe. I rinsed them out with Dawn dish liquid and hand dry them with a kitchen hundred percent cotton towel.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Novice Baker during shutdown Best purchase i ever made. I am now baking more than I ever thought i would.
Date published: 2021-01-17
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product