Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 10-Piece Bakeware Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 10-Piece Bakeware Set

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 10-Piece Bakeware Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$131.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart. Max 9 items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$131.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart. Max 9 items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 10-pc. Set includes ten essential pans to help you bake beautiful and delicious desserts, cookies, cakes and more. Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware has interlocking nonstick layers to deliver high performance release. Even the stickiest baked goods can be removed cleanly for beautiful results and easy cleanup.
Features
  • Heavy-gauge steel core won't warp and heats evenly without hot spots so your baked goods come out of the oven perfectly and evenly browned
  • The interior of the baking pans has interlocking nonstick layers that are designed to deliver long-lasting, high-performance release. Releases up to 2X better than Calphalon Classic Bakeware
  • Dishwasher-safe
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F
  • Lifetime Warranty
Included Parts
12-Cup Muffin Pan
12x17-in. Baking Sheet
Medium Loaf Pan
Two 9-in. Round Cake Pans
14x17-in. Cookie Sheet
9x13-in. Brownie Pan
9x13-in. Covered Cake Pan
Cooling Rack
Specifications
  • Model: 1870839
  • Product Type: Bakeware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Carbon Steel, Aluminized Steel
  • Material Type: Carbon Steel; Aluminized Steel
  • Surface Material : Nonstick
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Color: Silver
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gross leaky rust water issues w/ 12x17 and 9x13 As many other reviewers note, I also have constant issues with gross rusty water streaming out of the rolled edges of the 12-inch by 17-inch baking sheet and 9-inch by 13-inch brownie pan. I try not to use them at this point unless I’ve gone through my other pans. I try and mitigate it but it always makes a mess and is frustrating to use.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good enough I purchased this set in March 2021. I loved that it included everything you needed. And is dishwasher safe. However, after the first use I placed my baking sheet in the dishwasher. There were brown water spots in the when the cycle was done. I didn’t pay much attention. After the second use, the same thing happened. I noticed there is a small rust spot in the edge. I think the baking sheet is rusting under the lip. This should not go in the dishwasher if you want to get a long shelf life.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set with all you need for Holiday Baking! These pans heat evenly and my bake goods come right out without sticking! They also stack in less cabinet space, which is always important to me. I love them.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set This bakeware set is wonderful, decided to get a new set to go with our new home. So glad we did!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good quality of baking pans are a must! I love my new baking pans. They stand up to heat temperatures needed when cooking. So far, I have seen no signs of rust. I have enjoyed cooking with all products I have purchased. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Got stained after the first use! Highly disappointed. I got this set last week and tried to cook different dishes. Some of items look ugly after the very first use. Muffin pan and a small sheet got stained after first use. Nothing burnt and I was following the manual using oil and other instructions. For this money it should be not that way. I wish I could return it but I doubt that they would take it stained. Never happened to me before even with cheaper products. I cook a lot and know how to use bakeware and pans properly without causing any damage
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rusting After First Use I received this as a wedding gift, and the baking sheets and tin are all rusting after just one wash.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A New Solution To An Old Problem Well equipped kitchens can suffer from two real problems. One is having at hand all the pots and pans needed to make cooking for our large family of ten (two parents and eight kids) efficient. The other is space to store the pots and pans when not in use. These solve both issues! Really wonderful high high high quality cookware designed to stack and store without all the separators and pads between cooking surfaces and the new design means the storage drawers are optimally utilized keeping any pot available all the time.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not bad but warping problems on some pans Normally I'm a big fan of Calphalon especially their pot/pans, but I haven't been impressed with their baking pans. I purchased this set and I'd say most of the larger flat pans have warping problems. The 9x13 brownie and 12x17 baking pans are the worst, followed by the flat cookie sheet, even the muffin pan warps a bit but that's not a big deal for muffins since they are contained in a small area. The pictures below show two of the pans (9x13 and 12x17) at 375 empty (they warp worse when they have items baking on them, I'm guessing because of the increased metal temperature differential of the dough/batter while it's cooking). It's not a huge problem for items that are solid, but for anything with a batter or thin dough you get inconsistent cooking because some the batter migrates to the low spots. The pans that don't warp work great, the coating seems to be durable and the non-stick cleans easily and does a good job of not letting anything stick to it. Perhaps they got a bad batch of steel or the manufacturing process has changed slightly, because many people seem to be happy with these pans, but if you look at the reviews on Amazon there are quite a few that have similar warping issues especially with the 9x13 and 12x17. Perhaps the steel they are using is just too thin which seems to be the reason stated for the cause of most pan warping.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure to use Baked fish, baked asparagus spears everything cooks better with the heavier gauge metal and no scrubbing afterwards
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Sticks! As a part-time cook I wasn't sure I wanted to invest in this set, but am so glad I did. Absolutely nothing sticks to it, and it has saved a lot of cleanup time. Also, it is a heavy gauge metal that conducts heat quite evenly. Strongly recommend!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bakes evenly I have the whole bakeware set and just love it I have been using it for 8 years and have never had a problem with it baking unevenly. Deff looking to get more in the future
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set Great Gift For someone who loves to bake, this is a wonderful set to have. It would make the best Wedding, Christmas or Birthday present for that person too. (hint hint to my family I need more) I know it is non-stick but to keep it in the very best shape ever, I still use parchment paper when I bake on the sheets.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have brought this years ago and still going strong. I always was by hand though.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic set of baking pans I use all of the bake ware in this set. Every food bakes well and tastes really good. I hope to get this set for my new daughter-in-law.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saw it at the store and thought it looked nice It was purchased for me about a month ago and what a nice gift
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bakeware set ever! My husband got me this set for christmas...and I could not have been happier! I bake all the time and this set has got me covered! I love each and ever piece of this set!
Date published: 2013-09-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product