Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 9-Inch Round Cake Pan is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 9-Inch Round Cake Pan

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 9-Inch Round Cake Pan is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$32.99
Bundle & Save! Visit the bundle page in our sale section to learn more
Save $16.50 when you bundle a Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 12 Cup Muffin Pan, 14" x 17" Cookie Sheet & a 9" Round Cake Pan!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$32.99
Bundle & Save! Visit the bundle page in our sale section to learn more
Save $16.50 when you bundle a Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 12 Cup Muffin Pan, 14" x 17" Cookie Sheet & a 9" Round Cake Pan!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Use the Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 9 in Round Cake Pan to bake layer cakes, birthday cakes and more. Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware cake pans have interlocking nonstick layers to deliver high performance release. Even the stickiest baked goods can be removed cleanly for beautiful results and easy cleanup.
Features
  • Heavy-gauge steel core won't warp and heats evenly without hot spots so your cakes come out of the oven perfectly and evenly browned
  • The interior of each round cake pan has interlocking non-stick layers that are designed to deliver long-lasting, high-performance release. Releases up to 2X better than Calphalon Classic Bakeware
  • Great for single-layer cakes of all kinds
  • Dishwasher-safe
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F
  • Lifetime Warranty
Included Parts
9-Inch Round Cake Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 1826052
  • Product Type: Cake Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Carbon Steel
  • Material Type: Carbon Steel
  • Surface Material : Nonstick
  • Set Size: 1-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Color: Silver
  • Dimensions: 9"
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from detroit pizza I obtained two of these from a thrift store for a very nice price. I use them to make Detroit style pizza so that every piece is a corner piece :-). I stay at 500 degrees F or below; I wish the temp could go higher. But both times I have made pizza with these, the pans worked wonderfully.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good weighted pan I bought this several days ago because the recipe calls for 8 inch square pans. I like the weight of the pan and when I was looking for pans, this had the best ratings. Even though it is advertised as non stick ( one of the reasons for purchase) I was unhappily surprised when even though I generously greased and floured the pan as directed, the middle of the cake stuck. I will use parchment paper in the future to keep this from happening. I have been baking for a long time with non stick pans and have not had issue.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We bought our initial order 5 years ago and still have them today. We needed more and it's difficult to find something of such high quality and value.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great product and would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review for NonStick I bough this a month ago and still the quality doesnt change
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey, it's Calphalon! My wife wanted me to go to Walmart and purchase her an 'angel food' cake pan. The old one we have was new 45 years ago and you can not put enough shortening and flour on the inside to keep the cake from sticking. As I have purchased a complete line of 'Classic Stainless' pots, pans, pasta cookers, dutch oven and fryers (3) in the past year, it was an easy choice to go online and order a Calphalon non-stick angel food pan. She baked an 'Old Fashioned' pound cake for Christmas and only lightly dusted it with flour and the cake almost jumped out of the pan after the cake cooled. Highly recommend all things Calphalon. Even have a set of their steak knives, 3 41/2" paring knives.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work for angel food pan Was shopping for an angel food pan and saw the Calphalon brand, and figured this has to be good. Was I wrong! The pan is one piece, therefore sides cannot be removed like a true angel food pan. Very disappointed with product and sorry I purchased it. Ended up buying another true angel food pan of a different brand.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not releasing cakes cleanly anymore. Loved this product the first few times I baked with it. The cake unloaded cleanly without the slightest resistant. Blown away when I saw "Calphalon" raised on the bottom of the cake with my first experience. However, after a couple of years it just stopped working. It strongly hold's on both sides and the bottom.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good high heat pan for the price. Well made and as said well priced, it indeed does not warp at high temperatures (450 degrees for example). I rated only 4 stars because it rusts in the dishwasher if not taken out and dried immediately (We have a brand new dishwasher). Overall though, the pan is good for the price.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to release; great quality! When it comes to bakeware one of the biggest things that will stand out is how well the cake came out of the ban! This ban got a 5 star because it came out SO smoothly! I also like the rectangle shape and it created a great shape to my cake! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing pan for great cakes I haven't had a round cake pan and after getting the opportunity to review this pan I have to say it bakes amazingly. My cake came out cooked evenly and perfect. the cleanup was simple and easy. I am pleased with this brand and having cooked with other pans before this brand is top on my list.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the weight of this pan. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I own another rectangular pan that I have used for making brownies in the past, but I was very pleased by the weight of this pan. The construction feels solid. Used it to make cinnamon rolls, and the cinnamon rolls turned out beautifully.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Non Stick This pan is simple and does the trick. The two cakes I made in it didn't stick at all and slid out easy. The best part is that the finish makes it really easy to clean. I hand wash it right away and no scrubbing needed. I was given this pan in exchange for an honest review. I love it all the same.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My First Calphalon Bakeware - More to come! I received this cake pan in exchange for my honest review. The 8-inch square pan is perfect for cakes, brownies and smaller meals. Although, it doesn't have handles to grip, so it's probably best for baking. It has a steel core, so I'm excited that it will last a long time; although. I haven't had it very long! The material makes it feel hefty in a good way. I plan to use only plastic utensils to preserve the nonstick coating. I've had other nonstick bakeware, even from popular brands, where nonstick coatings have come off in 12 months despite using them as directed. For my first use, I actually baked a chicken dish because I like this size. It cooked evenly, but I can see why other reviewers warn that the sharp corners could be hard to clean (the rest is just fine). The design means the corners are super sharp, which will make for some great looking cakes. The Calphalon logo is embossed in the bottom of the pan, which means it'll show up if you flip your cakes out. Icing/frosting will cover this, but I do find that to be an interesting design choice, but not a deal-breaker. Although I generally prefer bakeware with handles, it's not a deal-breaker with this smaller pan.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Works wonderfully. Perfect for cooking brownies and other small desserts. Easy to remove cooked products.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pan Angel Food Cakes always stick. You have to run a knife around the pan to get it out. This is to the lady that gave it a one star.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I am so glad Calphalon added a lid to this pan. I made cornbread in it after purchasing it and the cornbread came out perfectly - both ediblely and removing each slice. The lid has a very tight fit, thus making it a little hard to remove - watch your manicure!
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to make an angel food cake in this! Just bought this and baked a perfect angel food cake with NO quick release. I have no idea how this can work. I'm beyond dissatisfied with this product.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon 9 x13 We use this for everything from cakes to casseroles! It is our favorite go to baking pan. And, ya can't go wrong with free shipping!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nonstick Goodness! My wife and I received our Calphalon Nonstick pan for our wedding over two years ago. The pan is still in great shape and is really easy to clean. I am not the cook in the family, but definitely have to clean a lot of dishes. This is one easy dish to take care of in the kitchen. We own many Calphalon products and will continue to support the company and the non-stick products!
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my gluten free banana bread I always had a problem with my gf banana bread sticking to all the pans that I had. Then I got a couple of these. Now my bread comes out clean and looks really pretty. I love these and have gotten four of them.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan in my kitchen! This pan manages to remain non-stick for years! So long as you follow the directions and do not put it in the dishwasher, be prepared to love this cake pan! I've had the pan a few years and whenever I'm done baking, I'm able to rinse off the pan and it all comes right off!
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great nonstick pan with a few drawbacks I love this pan! It is completely non-stick and that feature lasts forever (I've had the pan about 3 years and it's still good). The bad part is that the food does get stuck in the corners and it's really hard to dig out. You have to work hard to get the food out of the corner. I've usually managed to get it all out, so for me it's a great pan. The only other issue I have is that it scratches easily. So be sure you're gentle with this.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great nonstick pan with a few drawbacks I love this pan! It is completely non-stick and that feature lasts forever (I've had the pan about 3 years and it's still good). The bad part is that the food does get stuck in the corners and it's really hard to dig out. You have to work hard to get the food out of the corner. I've usually managed to get it all out, so for me it's a great pan. The only other issue I have is that it scratches easily. So be sure you're gentle with this.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cakes are lighter and evenly baked! I was surprised at how different cakes turn out in this pan. My usual recipes turn out to be lighter and more evenly baked with a golden crust. The surface of Calaphone non-stick is awesome for serving right out of the pan. And, cleanup is a quick soapy swish!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking Easy I love to bake, especially layer cakes. I had been using cake pans that were probably at least 15 years old when I finally decided to break down and buy a new set. I chose the Calphalon 9in. Round Cake Pan and I could not be more satisfied. My cakes bake cleaner and there is NEVER a problem getting them out of the pan. They practically jump out (in reality, they slide beautifully) onto my cake dish. As I need to replace my cooking utensils, I will be replacing them all with Calphalon products.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad Design I have used my two pans twice then went looking for another brand. The corners allow food to stay in them. Unless you are willing to have to scrap particials out of the corners these pans a good. I don't like the idea of food that can be built up in the cornoers.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BROWNIE PAN EVER!!! Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 8-in. Cake Pan is what I use to make my brownies. It gives me thick chewy brownies, cooked to perfection every time. I use a non-metal spatula to remove the brownies after they cool so I never damage my pan. I look forward to owning my Calphalon!
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid construction I have used this pan for the last year and it shows no signs of wear and tear. It is easy to clean and bakes evenly due to the heavy weight and solid construction.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cake pan ever! I've gone through a lot of cake pans in my lifetime. A lot. I started baking southern style layer cakes when I was 10 and I am still at it decades later. I got tired of having warped cakes with uneven baking, and decided to buy just one of these to try, thinking nothing could beat what I had. Was I ever wrong. I have baked three layers at the same time, using one Calphalon and two "regular" pans. Even the appearance is different. I now have three of these pans, and although I share a lot of things, no one can get their hands on my Calphalon! Thanks for a wonderful product!
Date published: 2013-09-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product