Out of Stock

Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 9-Inch x 13-Inch Brownie Pan

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 9-Inch x 13-Inch Brownie Pan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 9-Inch x 13-Inch Brownie Pan

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 9-Inch x 13-Inch Brownie Pan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$26.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$26.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 9x13 in Brownie Pan is the perfect size for brownies, cakes, cobblers, and more. Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware brownie pans have interlocking nonstick layers to deliver high performance release. Desserts can be removed cleanly for beautiful results and easy cleanup. Enjoy perfect release for beautiful results with Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware cake pans.
Features
  • Heavy-gauge steel core heats evenly without hot spots so your brownies come out of the oven perfectly and evenly browned
  • The interior of the Brownie pan has interlocking nonstick layers that are designed to deliver long-lasting, high-performance release. Releases up to 2X better than Calphalon Classic Bakeware
  • Dishwasher-safe
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F
  • Lifetime Warranty
Included Parts
9-Inch x 13-Inch Brownie Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 1826053
  • Product Type: Brownie Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Carbon Steel
  • Material Type: Carbon Steel
  • Surface Material : Nonstick
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Color: Silver
  • Dimensions: 9"x13"
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brownie Pan Great item! Quality and size are wonderful. washes well.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect size! I already owned one brownie pan and use it for so much. It's perfect size for small batches of anything which makes it great when you're only cooking for 1 or 2. The low sides makes it more like a cookie sheet.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for brownies AND cookie bars! I love this for brownies or cookie bars. It is a bit shallow on the sides for anything else. I have found myself using it for baked veggies and potatoes, as well! Although it's non-stick, I do find myself spraying it with Pam before use out of habit. Disclaimer: I received this product free of charge.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great depth! I've used this pan a couple of times now and I love it! I am always sure to still put some non stick spray down just in case. What I love most is the depth of the pan. It's the perfect in between for making brownies, cookies, or even throwing some French fries on! It has cooked my foods evenly which I also appreciate. As long as you stick within the temperature range that is recommended, you can't go wrong with this pan. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brownies! I received this pan in exchange for a review; I must say that I'd be happy to buy one after using the product! The durable nonstick finish allowed for easy release of brownies, and the aluminized steel construction provided even heating-- no gooey centers or burnt edges! I loved the rolled edges, which durability and resistance to warping. This is a gorgeous and durable pan!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent Performance from a company I trust I have had my Calphalon cookware for just over 2 decades; I ordered this pan as I had been deeply disappointed with the discount store brands. Worth every penny. As with all Calphalon, I always wash by hand, thus the great performance and life span! this pan is just as expected from this company...awesome. cleans well with even cooking.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Overbaked cinnamon rolls on this and it left discolored spots where each roll was, and foods now stick in these areas. This was my first Calphalon purchase and I was very disappointed in it, especially for the cost.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the pan warped Got two 9x13 pans for Christmas and used one tonight for the first time. I roasted two chicken breasts at 375 degrees and the pan buckled in the oven. It remains warped after cooling off. The chicken breasts (without any sauce or topping) also stained the surface, which will not scrub clean. Two strikes against this product - I'll return it tomorrow!
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite pan for shortbread and bar cookies I have 2 favorite recipes for shortbread cookies and brownies, and one day, I decided to use this pan instead of the 8 x 8 or the 9 x 9 pan. Wow, I'm glad I did!! The bars came out great - I like the thinner depth, and for a potluck, it stretches the recipe. I was so proud of my discovery that I have bought at least a dozen of these and have given them to friends. Now we are all fans of this pan.
Date published: 2013-10-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product