Out of Stock

Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 12 Cup Muffin Pan

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 12 Cup Muffin Pan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 12 Cup Muffin Pan

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 12 Cup Muffin Pan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$38.49
Bundle & Save! Visit the bundle page in our sale section to learn more
Save $16.50 when you bundle a Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 12 Cup Muffin Pan, 14" x 17" Cookie Sheet & a 9" Round Cake Pan!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$38.49
Bundle & Save! Visit the bundle page in our sale section to learn more
Save $16.50 when you bundle a Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 12 Cup Muffin Pan, 14" x 17" Cookie Sheet & a 9" Round Cake Pan!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware 12 Cup Muffin Pan makes perfect muffins, cupcakes and even corn bread. Calphalon Nonstick Bakeware cupcake pans have interlocking nonstick layers to deliver high performance release. Cupcakes and muffins can be removed cleanly for beautiful results and easy cleanup.
Features
  • Heavy-gauge steel core heats evenly without hot spots so your muffins come out of the oven perfectly and evenly browned
  • The interior of the muffin pan has interlocking nonstick layers that are designed to deliver long-lasting, high-performance release. Releases up to 2X better than Calphalon Classic Bakeware
  • Dishwasher-safe
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F
  • Lifetime Warranty
Included Parts
12 cup muffin pan
Specifications
  • Model: 1826047
  • Product Type: Muffin Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Carbon Steel
  • Material Type: Carbon Steel
  • Surface Material : Nonstick
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Color: Silver
  • Dimensions: 12 Cup
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Clean & Durable I was very pleased with the design and the cleanup after cooking with the product. The pan is also very durable, which is a plus! *Although I received this product for free, the review and opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent product! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I love this product!! I love how even when I got cupcake batter or muffin batter on the pan itself, outside the liners, it didn't burn and ruin the pan. I even tried making muffins and cupcakes without liners and without greasing the pans...they came out unharmed. It was easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Muffin Pan I tried this out when I made some hazelnut mini cakes and did it without using liners. The pan worked incredibly well and the cakes came out no problem because of the durable nonstick finish. The bake was perfect and absolutely even, mostly in part due to the aluminized steel construction. This pan is safe for up to 450 degrees so it's safe to cook almost anything in it. While it has a 10 year warranty and is dishwasher safe I think I'll be treating this like my baby and it will never see the inside of a dishwasher! I really like that it has rolled edges which make it really durable. It's just an awesome, high quality product. I've never had anything less than amazing from Calphalon. I did receive this item free for review but would absolutely pay full price!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Muffin & Cupcake Pan! I am an avid baker and home cook and I love this muffin pan! First, the quality is unquestionable - heavy duty, sturdy and well made. I can tell this pan will not warp over time. Since the pan has a non-stick finish, both the blueberry muffins and eggs cups I made in it released easily. Better yet, they baked evenly so there were no underdone and overdone muffins (or eggs) in the same batch. And rather than hand wash every well in the pan, I just popped this pan in the dishwasher, so clean up was so easy! I will absolutely be replacing the other muffin pans in my kitchen! I was provided with this 12 cup muffin pan at no charge but truly love every Calphalon product that has come through my kitchen!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 cup Muffin Pan is truly nonstick I am loving my new 12 cup muffin pan. I needed a pan that was high quality and truly nonstick. This pan by Calphalon meets those needs very well. It is very easy to clean and looks great after washing. I don't see that there will be any issues with rusting or discoloration after using this pan. This pan allows me to make cupcakes and muffins without liners and they just fall out of the pan! I did receive this product for free, but all thoughts are 100% my own.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great muffin pan!! I just love this muffin pan! I have made cornbread muffins, blueberry muffins and cupcakes in this pan many times! Every thing came out of the pan with no fight, just slipped right out! I have learned alot about the Aluminized steel construction of the pan, it provides even heating for all that I cook. All the muffins and cupcakes were cooked evenly! This muffin pan is so easy to clean! I just wiped it out with a paper towel. It is dishwasher safe but i have yet to throw it in there. This pan is so great I will be using it for years to come! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Calphalon! Typical of Calphalon, I knew I could count on the quality of this muffin pan and I have not been disappointed. It's FABULOUS! Don't hesitate to buy this one! Is there any better cookware than Calphalon??? NO!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for maintaining your high quality products!!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this pan. I bought this as an extra but do use it once in a while. My tought on this is that when you show a product with food next to it , you should give the reciepe for that food item.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan ever! This muffin pan is hands down the best muffin pan I have ever used! I have searched for years! No liners need and didn't stick! Love it! 
Date published: 2013-10-01
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_107182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product